Neymar: Could he make Liverpool's bench ?

• Neymar: Could he make Liverpool's bench ?

https://dailym.ai/2pgJjU5

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

From chicken back to pondering tasting lobster;salivating from now.
    Tan den bout Neymar couldn't..,what will NEVER happen is Firmino replacing Neymar on Brazil...
    Barcelona FC took your two most acclaimed players of recent times,and that club to this day,trying to upgrade its team.
    That is NEVER the case with our former coveted players.
    Unuh fi tel time walk fast,or be contented with being the most delusional fans...

Barca took the wrong people ,we will never sell the key to Liverpool i.e Klopp.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sure Klopp has done an amazing job, after all you guys earned the fourth spot rather convincingly. Who cares if Arsenal and Chelsea had a disastrous season.
        He did make it to the CL final though, thereby joining an extensive list of almost did it coaches, most of which, you do not regard as highly acclaimed as Klopp,but his accreditation stems from achieving that very feat.
        As if highlighting the delusional rants about Neymar...wasn't enough,you had to suggest that Barca would fare better with Klopp at its helm.
        Even a very loooong tail will not maintain balance with such an HUGELY inflated head.

Your lots will be cut down to size.
        Last edited by Rockman; September 22, 2018, 08:57 AM.

All that was said in the context of Klopp having Barca's budget to work with ,not at the beginning of his carrear ,not now and it's yet to be seen ever!

So we can conclude your assertations are faulty at best a lie.

But that would make Mourinho the greatest ever because of what he did at Porto.

A comprehensive team is one in which each player remains true to the position they are fielded, a defender is simply a defender,wingbacks are winbacks,etc.
            Liverpool gangs its attacks,a team that is quick on transition will will make unuh pay dearly
            What you see as all encompassing is anything but that.
            Last edited by Rockman; September 22, 2018, 09:40 AM.

Mourinho did it once,credit to him and ran from attempting it again,in fact he even amazed himself remarking he pulled off something " special" contrast that to RAFA and Klopp who believe it can be replicated with decent financial support and relish the challenge.

If you think Klopp hasn't factored in his weaknesses you are sadly mistaken,when we lose the ball ,we are trained to recover it ,1st ,2nd all our defenders have speed to recover.

Actually 2nd is 3rd,2nd is our defensive midfielder,blocks everything and attacks with our forwards.

BALANCE!

Yeah right I guess if you hope so.

In any event, something has to give, and today is as good as any,may Southampton be your rude-awakening, your come back to earth experience.

Something does not have to give,did Arsenal give when they were crowned the invincibles? That said City gave and they still ran away from the rest of the league,point is you can give if you can afford it.

Can you ?😆

The question stands Rock , can you afford to give ?

To stop giving is The question.

Yes, that is your question 😆