• Brick: Any comments ,you are always on the white side of

the law.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8-bQdaleI4

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If I may comment,dem crucify the dread.Time will tell.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=meKhfr_CjQ0

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

comments on what exactly? trial done?
      Last edited by Bricktop; September 16, 2018, 06:24 AM.

Ok Suh yuh a wait on TRIAL,WHY YUH NEVA WAIT ON MICHEAL BROWN trial ?

there was a michael brown trial? you sound confused bro...lemme hear your wild conspiracy theory on this one

Thats not the question, the question is why didnt you wait on his trial before you cast your judgement ?

i commented because there wasn't going to be a trial...now tell me about you conspiracy theory in this case...i'm waiting alex jones

Your comments were noted ,my conspiracy ? you see one (conspiracy) in a off duty female cop ,finding herself on a floor that is not hers,in front of a doormat that is not hers , walking into an ajar door to shoot a man who didnt obey her commands because she thought ,she was in her apartment ?

That is her story and its just murder !

The other conspiracy is witnesses state they heard banging at the time of incident where someone was yelling "open up " , shots heard and a man is dead,this is at the same time an off duty female cop ,finding herself on a floor that is not hers,in front of a doormat that is not hers !

Can i get your facts on the incident ?

we don't know the facts...that's why we gonna wait for the trial...the same knuckleheads now claiming to hear knocking & arguing never mentioned the knocking & arguing when they were interviewed by police...the story she told to investigators is consistent with what was found at the scene...not that it matters...what difference does it make whether he opened the door or not or if she really went to the wrong apartment by accident or not?

Noted,now you are going to wait for the trial,her story is consistent with what was found at the scene ,really ! They said they found proof she didn't know it wasn't her floor,her doormat and the door was ajar,well as you conclude it doesn't really matter about proof if you determined already it was ( by accident)

As mi say,yuh always on the white side of the law.😏

lol...you're a looney toon...the girl lived at the apartment complex for less than a month...unfamiliar surroundings...i didn't say it was an accident...she already stated that she meant to shoot him...so no it wasn't an accident...she went to the wrong floor by accident...all of that is irrelevant anyway...she already admitted shooting him on purpose...so it's an open & shut case...alex sir x jones to rhattid...lol...

Looney ? all I did was restate your line of reasoning by reflective questioning, what does it say about you ?

You view the world from The Whites of Their Eyes:

http://www.appstate.edu/~hallcl/READ...stuarthall.PDF

To answer the question what difference it makes from the "white side of the law " or from "the whites of their eyes" !

A manslaughter charge is a lesser charge than a murder charge which carries the death penalty in Texas !

Yeah it does matter.

look like you have a comprehension problem...nothing else matters in this case other than her statement that she shot him on purpose in his own home...nothing else is relevant...i'll leave the idle banter to you & your amateur detective facebook friends...lol...

To answer the question what difference it makes from the "white side of the law " or from "the whites of their eyes" !

A manslaughter charge is a lesser charge than a murder charge which carries the death penalty in Texas !

Yeah it does matter.
                              has a grand jury reviewed the case yet? then chill out until such time...the charge will more than likely be upgraded to murder...go share that with your facebook detective friends...you all can spend hours arguing with each other over it...lol...