We want some Longie, Blackie, Sweetie,Julie and East Indian

Having experience doesn't mean you can get the job done,you see how foolish you are ?

You could be a specialist in failure.🙄

...PUREE Faaaaaaaaart ,compounding on that is you are advocating certification in different disciplines as a qualifier.

....🙄

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Having the B license means you get the job done?

Stop talking man.

Having no lic means you are ready?

Stop talking fawwwwwwwwwwwwwt! Having a lic means you are theorectically ready to pursue and complete the task in your discipline.

Stop stinking up the site with your Ignorance yuh a guh roun in circles,yuh back to sqaure 1,Good day Faaaaaaaaart man.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

B license is for coaching not management which is a major role of the TD.

Square 1 ,Fart man , dats whey yuh deh ! Would you jump in a car with someone with no Lic ?

Granted the person with no Lic might be a better driver than the one with a Lic.The privilges of driving are to drive certain vehicles of a particular class and teach others to drive .

Yuh can tek di chance , I wont...lol

PUREEEEEE FARRRRRTTTTTTTTTTT!