• I like West Ham in the F A cup......

.....any questions?

A didden think so!

Anyway !the ousted Linguard must be salivating at the bits for this opportunity.

Not sure if Lingard can play against his parent club.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

he can't play. Who would loan out their player and have them come up against them? Certainly not Manu.

Lingard is still a Man U player, given the opportunity to find form.

Darn it....I thought he was sold!!

Lingard needs to leave !!

I do not know why, he, more than any other player, was given ample time to raise his game, he must now do so from over there.

Yeah, one question, do you still like them?

Oh, most certainly do!

Did you watch the game?

DisUnited needed OT to squeeze past the Hammers. OGS was soiling his shorts at the possibility of losing to a second 11 Hammers 🔨 .

And btw, I like 19th place West Brom.