ISSA extending school boy football schedule!

• ISSA extending school boy football schedule!

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...6?profile=1511

Well thinking about it,calling all stakeholders put pressure pan dem.

Next step upgrade coaches by mandating that all high school coaches attain the UEAFA B licence equivalent.

Again invest in the TD and national coaches to get the A-B licence, mandate that all school boy coaches get accreditation through the JFF coaching system to attain said standard by those national coaches imparting the knowledge and philosophy of how we want to play football.

Pressha pan dem !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...6?profile=1511

Well thinking about it,calling all stakeholders put pressure pan dem.

Next step upgrade coaches by mandating that all high school coaches attain the UEAFA B licence equivalent.

Again invest in the TD and national coaches to get the A-B licence, mandate that all school boy coaches get accreditation through the JFF coaching system to attain said standard by those national coaches imparting the knowledge and philosophy of how we want to play football.

Pressha pan dem !
    Getting all high school coaches to get the UEFA A or B is simply not going to happen. You have no idea what you are talking about, it is not like they just dash dem out deh. The other thing is that it will take - at a minimum - 5 years to get to the "B"...then if you're LUCKY and selected, another 1.5 to get to the "A"...and...don't forget, half of our coaches will FAIL the "FA Level 2". You are better off getting them to focus on the CONCACAF D for high school and let the clubs get their act together and require their coaches to commit to continual education.

Why can't that be done,that is how teachers are educated ,Drs,Lawyers,i.e professionals in the third world.They attain 1st world knowledge through secondary accredited institutions.

E.g when our youths sit their subjects,it's standards are sourced from the British common wealth 1st world standards,so when transferred it is recognized.

Same with other professions of higher learning they accredit themselves with overseas colleges to attain degrees!

We can't go by your parameters as to what is attainable,yuh dun know yuh suspect!

Of note that's how academy's are set up,the head coach/TD has at least a A/ Pro licence, those under them have the( B)

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As usual with you it’s fake news...

Suh UWI, nuh accredited with other international teaching institutions that make it's degrees transferable and valid in the business world at home,in some cases abroad?

Diss bredda say 2 years ,and even if it's 10 years,it's a journey that we have no choice but to take,in my humble opinion.

http://www.eachgameasitcomes.com/com...oaching-badge/

Di artificial turf ting still a bun yuh,what's wrong with the JFF doing same as it pertains to coaching licence?

Your headline don’t march the facts...you is a fake news carrying bald head

Thanxs,I thought it was serious.

Why can't that be done,that is how teachers are educated ,Drs,Lawyers,i.e professionals in the third world.They attain 1st world knowledge through secondary accredited institutions.

E.g when our youths sit their subjects,it's standards are sourced from the British common wealth 1st world standards,so when transferred it is recognized.

Same with other professions of higher learning they accredit themselves with overseas colleges to attain degrees!

We can't go by your parameters as to what is attainable,yuh dun know yuh suspect!

Of note that's how academy's are set up,the head coach/TD has at least a A/ Pro licence, those under them have the( B)
                Jackass, I know you have limited comprehension capabilities, but no one is arguing against an educational system for coaches. What I am telling you is that a UEFA A and/or UEFA B as the standard for high school coaches is like saying we want all elementary school teachers to have a PhD. It is unrealistic both in terms of the time required to reach that level and the cost. There is no problem with saying that every high school coach must have a FA Level 1 or a US Soccer D, or a Concacaf D, etc. etc., but a UEFA A? You are sumokin' crack! I will remind you that this is what YOU said (spelling errors and all): "upgrade coaches by mandating that all high school coaches attain the UEAFA B licence equivalent." That is simple impossible, not to mention ridiculous and unnecessary.

If your belief is it's impossible and that makes me a jackass,I can live with that!

I have stated how it can be done,it's cheaper than hiring a million dollar TD from forgein,isn't it ?

But hey it's impossible!

If your belief is it's impossible and that makes me a jackass,I can live with that!

I have stated how it can be done,it's cheaper than hiring a million dollar TD from forgein,isn't it ?

But hey it's impossible!
                    It shows you have NO IDEA what you are talking about...which is what makes you a jackass Reek'y. Getting high school coaches to certify with a FA1 or FA2 is realistic, UEFA A and B - LOL!!! As for it being cheaper, do the maths. On second thought...don't bother...you can't add 2+2 so me nah xpec u to do anything slightly above grade 3.

Preach Claffy preach ! When dem want a next forgein TD mek sure yuh ave yuh A licence, the JFF ready fi beg and borrow to drive up the 300million debt at the expense of educating it's own at a fraction of your million dollar 1 year failed campaign salary before yuh get the sack!

All with the knowledge that the JFF knows what you are talking about.

That said I believe in investing in as many of our people to achieve the highest disciplines!

Preach Claffy preach ! When dem want a next forgein TD mek sure yuh ave yuh A licence, the JFF ready fi beg and borrow to drive up the 300million debt at the expense of educating it's own at a fraction of your million dollar 1 year failed campaign salary before yuh get the sack!

All with the knowledge that the JFF knows what you are talking about.

That said I believe in investing in as many of our people to achieve the highest disciplines!
                        Me preach??? LOL! Look pon pot a call kekkle black!!! Whoooooooiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee. Like I said, the only issue I raise is your RIDICULOUS notion that every high school coach will have a UEFA A or B license. You may as well go jine Chump and build a wall on the southern border.

Idiot ! where did I say every coach ? .....investing in our people to have a saturation of & higher knowledge isnt every !, its what you call a program.

Preach Claffy , Claffy , suh yuh nuh object to nothing den ?

What ISSA needs to do is to invest in the youths. Have more camps, help with technical sfuff and provide off season guidelines and best practices. All ISSA and the Old boys interested in is to boast about who win and more competition.

ISSA also need to work closely with JFF on off season plans and track development.

Yuh kinda a mek a likkle sense wha yuh really waan say , is the JFF and its corporate sponsors need to approach ISSA with what you suggested i.e camps and technical stuff, because 1) They dont have the money that is corporate Ja/Gov and 2) they dont have the technical expertise on football development that is the JFF or should be.

All that will be accomplished as you suggested by working closely with not just the JFF but all stakeholders , Corporate Jamaica- Government - JFF - Parents - Fans!

Yuh see mi ! I know yuh trying to jump on the wagon but come straight, wha yuh a say is nuttin new ,mi say it fi years now....hehe