EPL predictions

• EPL predictions

The say pre season dont mean squat ,if so why prepare yuh side ? Anyway by the looks of things

* Arsenal
    * Chelsea
    * Man U
    Look ready , City look lost,the only man who look like im ready fi city is Sterling.Southhampton and Spurs look as if they are waiting for City to slip up,I think they might with their wutliss coach (I could be wrong ) .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X please .... No! Arsenal not ready at all. They were lucky to beat Chelsea, you don't see dat?!

Hehee. ..too darn late.

The goat mout striketh.......

Hehee. ..too darn late.

The goat mout striketh.......
        LOL!!!! Him know betta dan to say SQUAT bout MY SIDE!!!

Your side , yuh mean yuh coach , enough has been said.BTW Gamma every year mi pick yuh side fi flop and dem always prove mi right...yuh lucky.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HeX I see that your side had a good win today. Your big coach finally won against Murinho.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My coach wenger a my coach ?....brethren wha yuh a drink.Funny how nuff a unnuh who claim yuh support a side , cant declare a position before the league start, Claffy say im wait till Cmass...lol

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ansa di question, whey yuh see yuh side diss season, a might pass fantasy this season.

I will see my side on NBCSport. Where yuh gwine see your team.

Conquering La liga ,C.L and Copa Del Rey on Bien sports.

BIG TALK !

Jangle yuh 2 kitty minus plus! Yuh hear mi...!!?

Gamma whey yuh see yuh side dis season ,or yuh a wait till Cmas tuh ?

Crismus .... How about you side?

Dandy Shandy season is fast approaching ,funny how you guys who claim to support your club cant announce where you will finish before the season starts?

I have been consistent with my club , ask Paul to dig up the archieves( his fav past time ) and post my predictions on my side.

Please nuh badda come wid which one , if yuh want to oblige yuh humour Paul is free to post on all that he deems fit.