Is Evra's grasp on reality ever in doubt?

In your mind you may have always been critical of Evra but no doubt you decided to share that with us immediately after the Suarez matter.
    Keep your lane Paul Marin,we Man U fans do not have to run to the defense of each other, certainly not the way you ran to the defense of Suarez.

In your mind you may have always been critical of Evra but no doubt you decided to share that with us immediately after the Suarez matter.
      Keep your lane Paul Marin,we Man U fans do not have to run to the defense of each other, certainly not the way you ran to the defense of Suarez.
      Immediately after the Suarez affair? I think you have lost it!! Seriously. If 8 months is immediately then it explains alot about the speed at which you think. And tan deh thinking seh dem nah read this and know seh you a chat bear chupidniss. LOL!!

Well it makes sense to an objective person that is looking for reasons behind Evra's assertions.
        Stating the two perspectives is being thorough,and in no way evidence of the way I think on the issue.
        It is not a BIG issue.

This isn't the first time you take it up on yourself to interpret the sentiments of our fellow ites and voice that interpretation.Hello, it is all subjective.
          Maybe you somehow think that clear indicator of character flaw bolsters your arguments.
          Speed at which you think,your rants about Evra did not start today, it started immediately after....
          Think about that VERY slowly.
          Last edited by Rockman; January 1, 2013, 01:20 PM.

True... there are people who make sense out of nonsense or try to at least

Truly remarkable.

Well it makes sense to an objective person that is looking for reasons behind Evra's assertions.
                Stating the two perspectives is being thorough,and in no way evidence of the way I think on the issue.
                It is not a BIG issue.
                Once again you stun me - you are implying that you're "objective" yet looking for reasons to affirm Evra's assertions? WTF!! Rockie, if you're objective, you're not looking for reasons to support or detract, but looking at the claims at face value. If you don't think the defence's performance this year is a big issue, then fine, but the fact of the matter is the evidence says the defence is weaker than last year. Trying to say anything different is pure and utter rubbish.

Paul and Peter...being right is over-rated.

Earlier i suggested that Peter should let this topic go. I have come to realize that at some point it's good to let others take the lions share.

Logic and objectivity is a waste of time if one refuses to see.

You are the one with an itchy finger playing with a taser aimed at you, you stunned yourself.
                    In order to comment on Evra's statement, I have to ask myself why would he make such a claim.I shared that reason with you.Now if you think that disqualifies me from being objective then you need to do some self-reflecting.

Our problem is we concede early goals,seems if those goals came some 46 minutes later they would have somehow been better received.
                    I do not think we had any absolute thrashing(even if the side is down a man)this season,we obviously lost less games than any of the other teams.
                    If Wigan had scored one today, defense would not be an issue,a great part of the damning stats on our defense has to do with goals we conceded in victories.
                    At the very least, Evra assertions are not as nutty as you are suggesting,and you my friend REALLY need to go beyond taking things at face value.
                    Last edited by Rockman; January 1, 2013, 08:24 PM.

You are the one with an itchy finger playing with a taser aimed at you, you stunned yourself.
                      In order to comment on Evra's statement, I have to ask myself why would he make such a claim.I shared that reason with you.Now if you think that disqualifies me from being objective then you need to do some self-reflecting.

Our problem is we concede early goals,seems if those goals came some 46 minutes later they would have somehow been better received.
                      I do not think we had any absolute thrashing(even if the side is down a man)this season,we obviously lost less games than any of the other teams.
                      If Wigan had scored one today, defense would not be an issue,a great part of the damning stats on our defense has to do with goals we conceded in victories.
                      At the very least, Evra assertions are not as nutty as you are suggesting,and you my friend REALLY need to go beyond taking things at face value.
                      What he said:
                      http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...181#post399181

So what?

So what?
                          Here, this might help you:
                          http://www.amazon.com/Logic-Short-In...keywords=logic

It(the thread) is there for all to see.
                            It was you(not me)that resorted to behavior seen only at Kindergarten;cocrete..boring,childish,chupid etc,arrogating the right to tell people how they should feel,quoting bible scriptures etc, I never condescended.
                            I questioned the motive behind your posting the article, I stated my belief and adduced facts....
                            The last thing I did was to give you the long awaited answer to your question(according to you the only question you have been asking) about Evra's statement but apparently you were not prepared for that answer. See, in your rush to paint Evra as a knucklehead(same thing you are trying to do to me),you did not consider if there is anything you are missing.
                            For me, engaging anyone here in a debate is done only to test my belief against someone's, hopefully in the end, either mine or the person's view will change.

When jangle said lost in translation it invited me to look closer, and i am glad I did.Evra's statement is not as nutty(sure sign of a madman) as you think, and I do disagree with Evra.

Like I said before, at the end of the day, it is all good.

It(the thread) is there for all to see.
                              It was you(not me)that resorted to behavior seen only at Kindergarten;cocrete..boring,childish,chupid etc,arrogating the right to tell people how they should feel,quoting bible scriptures etc, I never condescended.
                              I questioned the motive behind your posting the article, I stated my belief and adduced facts....
                              The last thing I did was to give you the long awaited answer to your question(according to you the only question you have been asking) about Evra's statement but apparently you were not prepared for that answer. See, in your rush to paint Evra as a knucklehead(same thing you are trying to do to me),you did not consider if there is anything you are missing.
                              For me, engaging anyone here in a debate is done only to test my belief against someone's, hopefully in the end, either mine or the person's view will change.

When jangle said lost in translation it invited me to look closer, and i am glad I did.Evra's statement is not as nutty(sure sign of a madman) as you think, and I do disagree with Evra.

Like I said before, at the end of the day, it is all good.
                              All that to come to the same conclusion? Wow!

Same is stretching it.