Yuh nuh hear seh is one at a time.

Bring in the guns. Fair warning.

What about previous things?
      We are, where we are!
      Tear them all down and run the crazies into jail or take them down as BUDs!

what about the crazies in Gordon House. WHY SHOULD they go free. IF there is anyone who desrves thebud label it's them.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          what about the crazies in Gordon House. WHY SHOULD they go free. IF there is anyone who desrves thebud label it's them.
          Those should have charges laid against them. ...if you followed my posts you would have seen I have even wondered aloud whether the Prime Minister has not committed crimes in relation to his actions connected with the hiring of the legal team...or as he said giving instructions for the hiring of the US legal firm.

I cannot see any reason for someone to claim it was legal to send off GOJ employees to act on behalf of the Jamaica Labour Party to lobby on treaty matters with the USA, as the PM claims he did.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
            I am no **************** tribalist so dont come wid dat...u deaf, enough is enough!!!

If Arnett dont want to hand in their guns, which I am sure they are not....dem should get the same medicine!!
            Agreed 100%. Any area which don't want to hand over illegal guns should be subject to search and if dem find guns in a house just level it. Rema, Arnett, Greater Tivoli, Red Hills Road, all o' Spain.....

All of Spain??? Yuh think its a whole town of 200,000 people is a garrison? Hahahahahahaha. Town people clueless fi real.

Level? Is like yuh nuh hear bout National heritage protection? Should even be a world Heritage site if our people had any organization skills.