Imagine...we are all agreed that the

• Imagine...we are all agreed that the

4 x 100M for Men and Women are ours to lose!
    First on the Forum the entire Massive are agreed on anything!

So it should be at least 3 more (Men 200M and the 4 x 100M relays) GOLDS!

Wat a la-lah!

That's not so hard though, Karl. Is it?

i think we can medal also in the womens 200 and 400 hurdles and the womens 100 hurdles. an outside chance in the 110 hurdles too

Yup especially now that the chiney man out.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

no chance in the 110 hurdles.

Didn't matter. Wi nuh stand nuh chance.

Sorry I won't get to see that matchup - Robles vs Xiang. The Cuban should romp to a world record.

Hurdles is a race that I never call. Jumping over an obstacle guarantees you nothing.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

oh yes it does...it may not be a medal though.....

4 x 100M for Men and Women are ours to lose!
                  First on the Forum the entire Massive are agreed on anything!

So it should be at least 3 more (Men 200M and the 4 x 100M relays) GOLDS!

Wat a la-lah!

No man

Melaine in the Hurdles and the W 200m gold too. 7 golds that!

No man

Melaine in the Hurdles and the W 200m gold too. 7 golds that!
                    Melaine did look great. Even with the 1960s high jumping style on those last 4 hurdles, she appeared destined to WIN the finals! Let's see if she continues to look that strong.

Don't garee. Nothing guaranteed. We can hope though....4x1 always tough to call....men's 200M...hmm...after the Semis, let' see how Bolt looks...don't think it'll be a walkover but he should win...better watch his water bottles and his food..not to mention those chicken nuggets......next thing, his drinks get spiked...no joke.

You are right.. we could always drop the baton or pup-a-lick.

If di stick guh round wi CYAAAAN LOSE di womens.. memba mi tell yuh.

When your 4th runner nuh qualify fi di 100m event and she name VC yuh talking WR if di stick guh round.. bout 'hope'.. bettah yuh hope di sun rise tommorow

My coach friend once said... you need some luck to win a relay because the presence of the baton changes everything.

I feel that luck is on our side in this olympics.

what? yuh not sure about bolt?!?

No luck.. Coach was right you cant win a relay without luck

Bad luck in the 100m women.