evra - suarez ... the return!!

every man have him shortcomings. mi rate tosh highly ... suarez tuh fi dat matter .. he is an excellent footballer but a questionable character an a cheat!

You read di report yet? Didn't think so. When a man guilty, me will say so...Suarez was crucified by a lynch mob motivated by manu** agents and tribesmen. Do you realize that the ONLY person to say that "Suarez called Evra a nigg-r" was Fergie? Read the report then chat. Then we will have a fair basis of debate. Until then, you are only dealing with conjecture.

HE HAS BEEN FOUND GUILTY!!!!! If you waan call that conjecture thats your problem. Stop defend almshouse. Suarez admitted it .... even yesterday he was complaining that what was said on the field should have been left on the field.

Everybody gets upset when one is abused based on their race .... but all of a sudden we waan find way fi excuse it.

Evra should be applauded for standing up.

Better yuh stop ... because it not funny anymore.

every man have him shortcomings. mi rate tosh highly ... suarez tuh fi dat matter .. he is an excellent footballer but a questionable character an a cheat!
        Lawwd jesus :head-in-hands:...not dis again. I am going to forbid you from reading Lazie and Jangle's posts. You are becoming as crazy as them!!

HE HAS BEEN FOUND GUILTY!!!!! If you waan call that conjecture thats your problem. Stop defend almshouse. Suarez admitted it .... even yesterday he was complaining that what was said on the field should have been left on the field.

Everybody gets upset when one is abused based on their race .... but all of a sudden we waan find way fi excuse it.

Evra should be applauded for standing up.

Better yuh stop ... because it not funny anymore.
          Found guilty of what Lazie? Racism? Read the report or at least know what you are saying before you start to take adamant positions on things that you know nothing of. Think for yourself.

This is going to be my new signature:
          I would rather the man who presents something for my consideration subject me to a zephyr of truth and a gentle breeze of responsibility rather than blow me down with a curtain of hot wind. ~Grover Cleveland

Found guilty of what Lazie? Racism? Read the report or at least know what you are saying before you start to take adamant positions on things that you know nothing of. Think for yourself.

This is going to be my new signature:
            I would rather the man who presents something for my consideration subject me to a zephyr of truth and a gentle breeze of responsibility rather than blow me down with a curtain of hot wind. ~Grover Cleveland
            Paul ... give it a rest ... we not going to agree on this. You see Suarez as an angel and Evra, the abused, is considered evil.

Twas me ... I would have kicked him in the seed and walked off without waiting for the red card. The sad thing is, it would have ended with be being banned.

Evra did the correct ting. But because he outed a player from Liverpool unuh constantly attack him. Skysports show a video that supports Evra's claim.

Your player was wrong .... be man enough to admit he was wrong. Liverpool FC and their clueless supporters are the one's dragging this thing out.

As for Dogleash ... claiming he shouldn't have been banned ... no wonder Suarez thinks he did nothing wrong.

Paul ... give it a rest ... we not going to agree on this. You see Suarez as an angel and Evra, the abused, is considered evil.

Twas me ... I would have kicked him in the seed and walked off without waiting for the red card. The sad thing is, it would have ended with be being banned.

Evra did the correct ting. But because he outed a player from Liverpool unuh constantly attack him. Skysports show a video that supports Evra's claim.

Your player was wrong .... be man enough to admit he was wrong. Liverpool FC and their clueless supporters are the one's dragging this thing out.

As for Dogleash ... claiming he shouldn't have been banned ... no wonder Suarez thinks he did nothing wrong.
              Again - read the report. You are so off base that it is indeed sad. First of all both the FA and Evra said Suarez is not a racist. Yet I see many people on here claiming he is. Secondly, IF YOU READ THE REPORT, you will see that this is truly a great misunderstanding. A friend of mine - a west ham supporter - said it this way:

Imagine two men sitting in a bar in NYC. One an English tourist and the other, an American native. They get into friendly conversation. The Englishman - a smoker - turns to the American and asks "Oi mate, where can one find himself some fags around here? I'm dyin' to suck on one." Subsequently, the Englishman finds himself in jail accused by the American of soliciting prostitution.

What would sensible rational people do? Evaluate the Englishman's use of the word "fag" under the intended use of the word ("cigarette") or should they condemn the man for soliciting prostitution based on the American usage of the word (derogatory for homosexual)?

Read the report - you'll see that this is pretty much what happened except that the FA dismissed their own experts testimony. It would be like them dismissing the use of the term "fag" by the Englishman above as meaning "cigarette". If you read the report and find differently, then fine, but until then, you are getting your information through vectors who I can CATEGORICALLY say have mostly gotten this one wrong.

Suarez was a victim of his own naivitee, Evra's childishness, and poor administration by Liverpool and lastly the club's wholly incompetent lawyers. He would have been better off hiring Gamma (who don't like him but is at least *somewhat* competent).

"Oi mate, where can one find himself some fags around here? I'm dyin' to suck on one."

Where the hell is Bricktop when you need some "objective" homophobic comments???? A wha kind **********manism yuh a promote pon the forum????? Fyah Bun!!!!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"Oi mate, where can one find himself some fags around here? I'm dyin' to suck on one."

Where the hell is Bricktop when you need some "objective" homophobic comments???? A wha kind **********manism yuh a promote pon the forum????? Fyah Bun!!!!!!
                  Jangle, your response is too perfect. I rest my case. There you go Lazie, I present to you Jangle, our own resident Evra. Now hopefully this little example will show you why this case was so ridiculous, or did you go "Poof"?