Good first half by ..

• Good first half by ..

..PSG,City reduced to ball watching.If PSG can reduce those errant passes,they will have their way with a tired City team.

To follow Pauls' train of thought,City need a 20 goal a season striker and they are prioritizing the prem,so a loss should not be a surprise.

HL do you agree ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What a lame attempt at sarcasm FYI, EVERY team's need is unique to that team, or is that not OBVIOUS to you?!? KMT

I stated that awhile back,glad it just registered with my lame attempt ...lol,or is this another one of your it goes without saying,after i have pointed out same to you both ,multiple times.

Yuh too slow !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It "just registered" just like how it "just registered" that you are as predictable as day follows night which follows day. BTW.. self praise is no recommendation.... dat don' werk roun 'ere!

So wha happen? unuh quiat all of a sudden! mi wouda tink seh X wouda inna him ackee! LOL

One stone buss two ead , how unnuh like it ? Things not looking good for you two .

* Origi
              * 20 goal a season striker
              * Priorities

When Klopp win Europa and qualify fi europe , unnuh can talk to mi ? Betta unnuh juss gi mi , mi ratings from now and done.

Just a really sad day for football,congrats to City though,

Your ratings, ok since you asked for it ...on a scale of one to ten (1-10) is minus twenty (-20)!

Just a really sad day for football,congrats to City though,
                    ..?..............

.........sad day for footb

I say to you what KD Knight said to the rowdy JLP supporters lining the road of his campaign motorcade, "GWEY"(multiple times).

One stone buss two ead , how unnuh like it ? Things not looking good for you two .

* Origi
                        * 20 goal a season striker
                        * Priorities

When Klopp win Europa and qualify fi europe , unnuh can talk to mi ? Betta unnuh juss gi mi , mi ratings from now and done.
                        So, let's try this for a last time, it is the beginning of the season, which would you prefer to see if you had to choose one only:

a) Your team (what ever that is) win the Europa League
                        b) Your team (even if it has changed since you read the previous sentence) win the Premier League

It is a very simple question. Don't think too hard.