Mr. President we have a problem

....The only reason why I am not panicking yet is because....
    Jangle, wha mek yu a tell lie fah? If yu nah panic, then yu are ignoring your own observation of the way the prem has evolved! Anyway, you have had worst starts and won the Prem before...so it is not a lost situation by any measure.

My guess is that you will see a new striker join your squad before the end of the transfer window on August 31.

Lazie - that will be a rahtid game. Two teams in desperation mode. If you tie that one...it will be a real big hole that you dug for yourselves. You should be vex over the amount of chances you missed today.
      Well, spurs isn't as desperate as we are. They did win handsomely this weekend.

Yuttie, Jangle and Sickko (hope him alright) all in denial. The two 1-1 ties benifitted Manu as Chelsea is just 5 points ahead. However, we need to start rolling now.

Jangle, wha mek yu a tell lie fah? If yu nah panic, then yu are ignoring your own observation of the way the prem has evolved! Anyway, you have had worst starts and won the Prem before...so it is not a lost situation by any measure.

My guess is that you will see a new striker join your squad before the end of the transfer window on August 31.
        Paul, I am concerned, not panicking. Only the Empire can recover from poor starts and win championships. The fact of the matter is that there is no runaway leader as yet. The other Manchester team can't hold on to that lead for too long. You have to realise that the Empire is big machinery. It moves off slowly, but when it starts to move.............damn........... everbody and everything best gets out of the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, unuh need fi realize the amount of chances created in 3 games and yet only one goal has been scored. Something needs to be done and fast.

Word via the grapevine is that and SOS has been sent to the Incredible Sulk. Lets hope him accept the call.

Jangle, unuh need fi realize the amount of chances created in 3 games and yet only one goal has been scored. Something needs to be done and fast.

Word via the grapevine is that and SOS has been sent to the Incredible Sulk. Lets hope him accept the call.
            I hope it's not who I am thinking about. There is no way we can take him back.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I hope it's not who I am thinking about. There is no way we can take him back.
              .. no no no ... not Ruud ... Nicholas Anelka!

hmmmmmmmmmmm......I'll have to think about that one. Not so sure yet. Talking dis and dat, I wonda if unuh realise seh Bibi may be playing Championship ball next season. Likkle Sammy nuh ready yet fe de video light!

Or .. isn't that Big Sam is an extraordinary manager? So far his new team is in 6th position.

Both. Plus Big Sam has a higher calibre of players at his disposal.