Jelly back man: Holiness has no moral compass

• Jelly back man: Holiness has no moral compass

Besides pilaging the island for his and his party gains, with broken promises and P.R pronouncements with constitutional attacks. We hear pontification on race and patriotism when it has never been questioned before , even allegations of statutory rape against the opposition.

Now we hear allegations of the P.M having a child with the gogo dancer and grooming a young lady who is now a M.P to be his side chick. The lady sits in parliament with his wife , who is the speaker of the house. This explains the speakers behaviour. She is acting rogue a law unto herself , hence the Jelly back situation .

LANDSLIDE FOR THE PNP !. MEMBA MI TELL YUH !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYDEJZEfEzo
    Last edited by Sir X; June 7, 2024, 06:47 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You need to stop follow propogandists and post these things or you may find yourself in problem

LOL !. Propogandist , talk to yuh brethren Lazie who a insinuate man a commit statutory rape and a sabatoge the new constitution for his own personal gain with his race and patriotism card. Brogaad a Jelly back man , hug up dat , guh ask Juliet why ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL !. Propogandist , talk to yuh brethren Lazie who a insinuate man a commit statutory rape and a sabatoge the new constitution for his own personal gain with his race and patriotism card. Brogaad a Jelly back man , hug up dat , guh ask Juliet why ...lol
        Wait ... where have I said anything about .."statutory rape"? Please don't do that. I said no such thing. Yes, he stopped the move to republic because he is a British citizen. Notice last week in the house when they were voting to remove the king when bills are being passed, what did Mr. bean do? He left the chamber before the voting happened. You can quote me on that.

make him continue posting careless stuff. I told him a few times. You notice they took down the post?

Friggin clowns !. Yes Lazie you did insinuate he was involved with an underage female that you insinuated was his wife . Also the constitutional process was halted because it gave the P. M dictatorial powers . Brogard wants to select the President , who then selects the senators which gives them a majority to dictate to the masses from the house of parliament . They can literally unilaterally stiffle or dismantle the anticorruption
            comimtte and extend elections indefinetly.

2nd Being a british citizen by descent or birth does not disqualify him or anyone else born in the commonwealth from being P.M. It is written in the constitution . Thats why British born Samuda can sit his ass in parliment .

3rd .Furthermore this new constitution submitted by your government does not even address it .

4th .The labor party wants him to renounce his British citizenship but not include it as law or practice in the new constitution , make it make sense you friggin uneducated dunce bats !.
            Last edited by Sir X; June 12, 2024, 08:59 PM.

Friggin clowns !. Yes Lazie you did insinuate he was involved with an underage female that you insinuated was his wife . Also the constitutional process was halted because it gave the P. M dictatorial powers . Brogard wants to select the President , who then selects the senators which gives them a majority to dictate to the masses from the house of parliament . They can literally unilaterally stiffle or dismantle the anticorruption
              comimtte and extend elections indefinetly.

2nd Being a british citizen by descent or birth does not disqualify him or anyone else born in the commonwealth from being P.M. It is written in the constitution . Thats why British born Samuda can sit his ass in parliment .

3rd .Furthermore this new constitution submitted by your government does not even address it .

4th .The labor party wants him to renounce his British citizenship but not include it as law or practice in the new constitution , make it make sense you friggin uneducated dunce bats !.
              Making a mistake is acceptable. Being blatantly mendacious says a lot about your character. I do not know anything about his wife I don't even know her name. Stop giving me credit for something I did not say because I said no such thing.