WARNING!
Warning! Jlp is better choice for jm now!warning!
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...Tags: None
Andrew might guh or go up gaints
Mark but either way ,they are better
choice ie jlp now for jm.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Andrew has A Sh!tty adviser round him.if he loses
,he did everything to cause it on the jlp...Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Andrew.If you don't feel confident in local universities,,,they are
spread out in west Africa, E CaribbesN and
Brooklynn...uwi not cutting it for you...Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Andrew.you take away the Blackman dignity in jm.History
Might not be kind to you.Espeut & thwates nuh waunum
be a republic and you Listening g to them ...your
Backside is trousis off to them!Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Jamaicanism is what they hate! And Dat ****** man
wehh pull the 11th hour team from jpl after
COvid break tells a tale.But you kau
See it ,you have 4 senses.And JRX here
to...Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Ever-increasing him pull di 11th hr,,,
uwi goneJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Twaits,Espuet Golding ,,need to move from boys
to men..Guyana ,
tnt did we can too.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Everybody ah run dung oil,, yuh nuh
wau it,,,ah wich gal sudung pon yuh!
B.s advice...you par wid trump!
Di natl security apparatus!Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Mark Golding wau wi fi pick up weh seaga ded
Leff gone an ah seaga put him in!,,di war.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
LOL! Him sehh him wau win election
withouth spending money because
him loook better Dan any white
portraits even di one with blue
Yeye ,and blonde hair Jesus.
Jamaican people illiterate and
fool fool and andrew too late
fi change di brain wash.can somebody
Make a save for jm? Ie jmcan jesus.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...