Wat I crave about Haitian women they Play with you mind. If I hit the
bingo it's a black magic affair.
Only a Haitian can play with
Your mnd. Let you have. Good illusions.
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Di Only thing left is a chance to fling It dung. Everything except pum pum. Mi nuh
Get dat yet. Am in loveJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Shi busy dwo. But mi kwo are Weak spot. Mi nevah ask her if she
Is married or has a family. I am
Not interesting to know ...shi didn't
Tell mi anything . We argue, we flirt,
we laugh she is a rooster am a rabbit
So her cuzzin am going to marry.
Probably forthcoming...
Voodoo affair, she is in my dreams literally Talking to me and people around mi said
When am sleeping they hear mi talking
To a woman. .. black magic but I don't
Fear it.
Probably forthcoming...
Not that good looking face but a womanly built sexy body.
sher face is ugly and she does not expose Much but it make you think up under.
Probably forthcoming...
Her Church gowns are scary if you Fear it. Long and drawn . Am older
And look younger. What I don't like
She treats mi shitty and works me for
Almost nothin. I don't eat from her.
I don't even trust her, just that cat I
Want to friig with
Probably forthcoming...
I guy like me. It takes a supernatural Person to love. A normal
Girl won't mess with me. A supernatural
One.
Probably forthcoming...
Brighten up her face when She smiles. Duhh gad!
Mek mi tek couple
Slaps and splurt. Mi
Nuh wau vacation ah
NOrth korea wid ah one
Yah. Pretty smart girl, shi
Speaks languages and smart
God I fear women with knowledge.
Probably forthcoming...
I look like a kid to her. And am wayy Older. Ohh! Everytime she plot at me
,How I can mess with her head. Anyone
Ever seen the show, war of the roses?
she cares for me though. But my dreams
Why I wanna get away from her
Probably forthcoming...
The opportunity Never presented
Itself. If it don't am probably
A lucky guy. Lol!
Probably forthcoming...
I don't has good dreams in her Homes. Voodoo...
Probably forthcoming...
Guys. What I observe about her homes Is her portraits of the francophone World. Shi said
She was going to teach mi creole.
However I had a creole book I bought
,Shi did not look at the book. She loves
Money! even pum pum has a price with
her. That's a good sign I can get for
Free! We have a love nd war relationship
... We have strong verbal fights ,, lots
Of cussing gwone. The other she let
Me knew what time it is. Everything
Set for a sting clash!. k
Probably forthcoming...
Guys. What I observe about her homes Is her portraits of the francophone World. Shi said
She was going to teach mi creole.
However I had a creole book I bought
,Shi did not look at the book. She loves
Money! even pum pum has a price with
her. That's a good sign I can get for
Free! We have a love nd war relationship
... We have strong verbal fights ,, lots
Of cussing gwone. The other she let
Me knew what time it is. Everything
Set for a sting clash!.
Probably forthcoming...
To be frank am a very unattractive man.
She is not what I dream for, and sometimes I think of her as my only
Support. She is tall.
loves money treat mi shitty.
Witchy , I think of her.
Probably forthcoming...