We will one day see holness going into exile from jamaica

• We will one day see holness going into exile from jamaica

Been a republic don't suit us well.if we cannot manage a football team much more a country.i wanna cry.republic
    too soon for Jamaica.We will live to see Andrew holness In exile one day
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Holiness is more popular than this PNP government at this juncture,they should easily get a 2nd term.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Agree.When I was in ja last year mi hear di woman Dem ah call mark (qush=who? In Albanian) Andrew should win and I know mark going to step down.If not someone going to challenge him and win!Andrew 2nd term.Not nessarily a a 3rd and If he is man enough he only do three terms.mi nuh ,kwo,di people Dem spirit nuh Tek mark.mi nuh kwo
      Last edited by wbvs; June 15, 2022, 06:04 PM.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Jamaica has much more to gain with mark Golding Though and him pickney Dem mix and wife
        Black .On a personal note I don't like some of holness
        Policies.him nuh mek sound decisions and
        Him knowledge is not sound.
        Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by lil X View Post
          Holiness is more popular than this PNP government at this juncture,they should easily get a 2nd term.
          look like yuh punch drunk lil x...this is Anju's second term...i think you meant 3rd term

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
            Jamaica has much more to gain with mark Golding Though and him pickney Dem mix and wife
            Black .On a personal note I don't like some of holness
            Policies.him nuh mek sound decisions and
            Him knowledge is not sound.
            LOL!! Welcome back to the forum.