Rise to the occasion,look at yourself then say your strong
    no one can stop u (oh Yea)
    Rise to the occasion go ahead u know your strong
    no one can stop u

Its for you to make the best in life now that you got the chance
    Get up and step to towards your goal, its alright
    Fulfill your needs and wants
    You to make the best in life now that you got the chance
    Get up and step to towards your goal, its alright (yeah, Yeah)

Some people read and meditate, I just move scanty Yo
    Some people are conscious about life, others are still panting, Yo
    Some people like strong drink cold like champagne and brandy Yo
    Babies love ice cream and cake and cotton candy yo
    I love herbs and girls, good words, roots and mashanti yo
    Girls love clothes, shoes, going to school brand new and mean spanking yo
    Yet we all need education because that the damn thing yo
    All things fade leaving its standing.

you to make the best in life now that you got the chance

You've got the clearance that's the reference, perseverance for the utmost
    that's should be your preference Still so dread and talent is your evidence
    Help those are far off, teach those in your resident (oh yeah, yeah)
    Girls getting sentiments, look at with a clear conscience

(Oh Wow) people try so many things just to make a living
    Thanks and praise to the king, ever living thanks giving yo
    Me know distracts and stay focus because it now begins
    Got to achieve you goals and its so vivid
    No crime, no killing, no confusion; life is so real, no time for disillusion
    Just like mom would say, love is the solution
    keep making music lift up music the throne

You to make the best in life now that you got the chance
    Get up and step to towards your goal, its alright.

Last edited by Don1; January 2, 2017, 08:23 AM.

The Revolution will find you...wherever you are

...every nook, cranny....any landscape. Prophet Gargamel mek wi know dat...

Only Rasta can liberate the people
    Over hills and valleys too
    Don't let them fool you
    Don't believe for a minute that they are with you

Jah free the people
    Don't let them fool you
    Don't believe for a minute, they don't like you

Why try to make I unhappy
    Really I don't know
    If it was up to them my friend
    We would never see the sun nor the snow Fiya Bun Babylon

Through that mystical communication within
    We keep on coming together
    I love to see brothers and sisters
    Looking out for one another
    That's the way it should be
    Not contrary, stop tearing down each other

Only Rasta free the people
    Don't let them fool you
    Don't believe one minute that they are with you
    Jah free the people
    Don't let them fool you

Hard drugs won't do
    You're just behaving like they want you to (yeah)
    Arrogance is much different from ignorance
    And I know you feel the same way too
    Many live this life without having a clue
    No reason why they are so sad and blue
    Places to go so much things to do
    Not a moment to reflect on the cycle of life (yeah)

A who free the people
    Don't let them fool you
    Jah free the people
    Don't let them fool you
    Don't believe one minute, they don't like you

It hard, it hard, it hard (yeah)
    Mek them know we waan go home a we yard
    It hard, it hard, it hard (let them know)
    Let them know we waan go home a we yard
    It hard, it hard, it hard (let them know)
    Let them know we waan go home a we yard
    It hard, it hard, it hard (oh god)
    We waan go home

Only Rasta free the people
    Don't let them fool you

A who free the people
    Don't let them fool you
    Jah free the people
    Don't let them fool you

No matter what rages Babylon puts us thru...

...Wi nuh quake, an' wi nuh bow to dem...

Woah-oh, ya-ya-ya-ya, oy-oh
      Yeah-yeah-yeah, yeah-yeah, yeah-yeah-yeah-yeah
      Oh (we'll be forever loving Jah)
      (We'll be forever loving Jah)

Some, they say, see them
      Walking up the street
      They say we're going wrong
      To all the people we meet
      But-a we won't worry
      We won't shed no tears
      We found a way
      To cast away the fears, forever, yeah

we'll be forever
      (We'll be forever loving Jah) forever, yes
      And forever (we'll be forever loving Jah) there'll be no end
      So, old man river
      Don't cry for me
      I've got a running stream
      Of love, you see
      So, no matter what stages
      Oh stages, stages, stages they put us through
      We'll never be blue
      No matter what rages
      Oh rages, changes, rages they put us through
      We'll never be blue

We'll be forever, yeah
      we'll be forever
      (We'll be forever loving Jah) forever, and ever
      Yes, and forever (we'll be forever loving Jah) 'cause there is no end

'Cause only a fool
      Lean upon, lean upon his own misunderstanding, oh, yeah
      And then what has been hidden
      From the wise and the prudent, been revealed to the babe and the suckling
      In everything, in every day, I say, yeah

we'll be forever

'Cause just like a tree
      Planted, planted by the rivers of water
      That bringeth forth fruits
      Bringeth forth fruits in due season
      Everything in life got its purpose
      Find its reason
      In every season, forever, yeah

we'll be forever
      (We'll be forever loving Jah) on and on and on
      (We'll be forever loving Jah) we'll be forever, yes, yes, we'll be forever

Yutes Humble Unnuself..Courtesy The Great Johnny Clarke..

... Anedda boom shot from 189 Old Hope Road Muzik Inc Run di place...

Yeah...

Every knee shall bow and every tongue confess -- Isaiah 45:23; Romans 14:11; Philippians 2:10
        On that day, when Jah shall come -- 1 Chronicles 16:33; Psalm 96:13; Ps. 98:9
        Every knee shall bow and every tongue confess
        On that day, when Jah shall come

No more cryin', no more heartaches
        No more sorrows, no more pain
        So what will you do? What will you do?
        When He shall come, mister wicked man?

The good you do, it will follow you
        And the bad you do, it will stay with you
        Yes, the good you do, it will follow you

No more cryin', no more heartaches
        No more sorrows, no more pain
        So what will you do, mister wicked man?

The good you do, it will follow you
        Yes, the good you do, it will follow you

No more heartaches, no more sorrows
        No more pain
        So what will you do, mister wicked man?

Every knee shall bow

Yes Johnny C! Babylon Shall Not Xscape di Judgment

Oh-oh, oh-oh, yeah
          Ho-ho, oh-oh, ho-ho, oh-oh
          Ah-ah, hu-hu

None shall escape the Judgement in this time
          These words, I sing to all mankind

Arise black man, Jahovah has come
          Forwarding to Babylon
          To declare equal rights and justice
          Among the heathen

Yes, the weakheart must fall
          Only the righteous shall stand
          In this congregation of Jah hola one
          Anything Jah say, I will always do
          Because I love him, ho-ho
          Because I love him

I'll love him, I'll serve him
          All the days of I life
          In the house of the Lord, God, Jah Rastafari
          All the days of I life
          Ho-ho, oh-oh

(..)

As I approach the gates of Zion
          I can hear the choir singing
          As I approach the gates of Zion
          I can hear the choir singing

All the days of I life
          Ho-ho, oh-oh

None shall escape the Judgement in this time..

The People's Work is Burnin'...

...ongly the strong cyan manage

We, Jah people, can make it work
            Come together and make it work, yeah
            We can make it work

Five days to go, working for the next day
            Four days to go, working for the next day
            Say we got, three days to go now, working for the next day
            Two days to go (ooh), working for the next day, yeah
            Say we got, one day to go, working for the
            Every day is
            Work
            Work
            Work
            Work

We can make it work

We, Jah people, can make it work
            Come together and make it work
            We can make it work

Noice, Noice

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                Noice, Noice
                Yuhseeit Rudi...

Cyaan tap uplift wi yutes + Chant Dung Babylon same time

One more time....LoL

Yuhzimi.... Cyaan figget fi bun out all Babylon, all Devils...an' all Vampiyas Sucking di Blood of di Sufferahs

Standard Operating Procedure dat... From mi yeye deh ah mi knee

Steppin' Razor cut it right dung tuh di BONE

...Run di track Hero Petah

Don't care where you come from
                      As long as you're a black man, you're an African
                      No mind your nationality
                      You have got the identity of an African

'Cause if you come from Clarendon (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Portland (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Westmoreland, you're an African

So don't care where you come from
                      No mind your nationality
                      You've got the identity of an African

'Cause if you come Trinidad (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Nassau (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Cuba, you're an African

No mind your complexion
                      There is no rejection, you're an African

'Cause if your 'plexion high, high, high -- Lissen up Brown Man Timers!
                      If your 'plexion low, low
                      And if your 'plexion in between, you're an African

No mind denomination
                      That is only segregation, you're an African

'Cause if you go to the Catholic (you are an African)
                      And if you go to the Methodist (you are an African)
                      And if you go to the Church of Gods, you're an African

No mind your nationality
                      You've got the identity of an African

'Cause if you come from Brixton (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Weesday (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Wingstead (you are an African)
                      And if you come from France (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Brooklyn (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Queens (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Manhattan (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Canada (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Miami (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Switzerland (you are an African)
                      And if you come from Germany (you are an African)