Trump's Cabinet:Looks like a KKK Ball

• Trump's Cabinet:Looks like a KKK Ball

Jeff sessions- AG....lol.... GUILLIANI Secretary of state...lol.As mi say ready fi war.

The good thing is he will go down as the worst president in history and those associated with his presidency will spend the rest of their life in a wasteland or trying to reinvent themselves.I am curious how many will congress confirm

The forgein policy,looks like Israel 1st, national policy is white lives matter.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Congress will confirm all of them. I don't think Guiliani is getting that job though.

Personally I am looking forward to my Trump tax cut. Me never vote for it but me will tek it nonetheless!

Congress will confirm all of them. I don't think Guiliani is getting that job though.

Personally I am looking forward to my Trump tax cut. Me never vote for it but me will tek it nonetheless!
      Wait, are you in the top 1%?

An all-white cabinet. If yuh white, yuh right
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No but top enough to get a tax cut.

If yuh black. Get back!

inflation and healthcare a go eat your licckle bit.

Big up to Janet Yellin. Just don't make them bully you.

MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN. Brightfaught man say him not racist, just a nationalist.

Well, healthcare already going up so at least me tax refund will help pay for it.

tell that to Trump.

Monsters Ball