Look Like Mosiah "Delete It" Marshall Missed This News Clip

do you know the difference between a structural engineer, a quantity surveyor, an architect, and a contractor? You sound confused?

Stop with the racist references, Bricky!

Not funny and very deletable!

Stop interjecting countless trades into our little equation,my guess that is where your confusion starts.
        To pull a permit,you have to be a licensed contractor,to erect any building,the architectural drawings are a must,in fact even with an existing structure,modifying the interior often requires an architect.
        What you have done(rather silly too)is include other trades needed..
        Maybe a maroon ,only God knows my true family lineage..

Wait maroon a insult now inna Jamaica? No deletions please. The people of pallour must be free to reveal themselves. Gotta love Jam down and the offay wanna be. This is too crazy.

LOL

Juliet Holness is a licenced contractor.

You don't need an architect to produce drawings. A structural engineer can produce & stamp drawings for half the price of an architect

A quantity surveyor is the one who provides the estimate not the architect.

You don't have any sense

you clowns obviously never watched bugs bunny...hush

Gosh,an architect is redundant?

Hiw should I respond to your last sentence?
                  Agreeing with you would derail your assertion,soooo senseless of you.

A question HL,what happens when your children decide to watch a different cartoon?War of the remote?
                    You are taking cues from a cartoon.

where did i say an architect is redundant? i said you can build a house without an architect

when you dealing wit cartoon characters you speak so they can understand

Well you didn't do a good job,hence your lame attempt to blame your folly on Bugs Bunny.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_Kh7nLplWo

Yuh sensible?

Suh because Bugs Bunny says it, it's ok? Bugs Bunny is one of the most racist and bigoted cartoons out there.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=H8D93Awa434

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=1jmQ7MpYjJI

What about your "dryhead" reference? Is that something Donald Duck used to say?

maroon - a person who is marooned, left stranded, cast away, abandoned, left behind, left in the lurch, desert, turn one's back on, leave isolated; leave high and dry

you can post a million "racist cartoons"...what does that have to do with me calling you clowns maroons? the dry head reference is about unnuh having dry head...broke & defeated...cyaan even afford likkle vaseline...anyhting else you need clarified or am i going to be referred to sean king & deray for sentencing? cyaan tek the carding then stay out of politics...man get kick up till him haffi draw for the BLM card