• Should Shaw/JLP apologise?

I'm just going to let this sit here.

There is more pressure on the Finance Minister Audley Shaw to come clean and apologise for giving an*impression that he did not know that the money from the special gas tax was placed in the Consolidated Fund instead of being set aside in a special fund.
    http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...-msme-alliance

One Turd soils himself

I'm just going to let this sit here.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/n...-msme-alliance
    ....urged to take a bath

Isn't the One Liad name already taken?

Lazie and Muadib always seem to go on vacation at the same time. Or are they the same person?

Suddenly people start find them voice?

While others lose theirs. Coincidence?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              While others lose theirs. Coincidence?
              .... or maybe you hallucinating.

I guess you're just going to let it sit there as well.

What did I tell you after you started worrying if the money was used "illegally"?

Ok. But what does that have to do with these new revelations?

And then yuh carry on when people ignore certain topics.

SMH

Ok. But what does that have to do with these new revelations?

And then yuh carry on when people ignore certain topics.

SMH
                      Relax yuhself and wait til the budget read. Mi notice how unuh a tip toe roun' Burke's claim how gov't minister kolleck' money and nuh share it. :lightbulb:

There you go again - complaining about everyone else tiptoeing around a post while not watching your own twinkle toes dance around issues that make you and your tribe look silly.

Nutten nuh funny....Ah suh tribalist dweet

Dem cyaan help demself

Gleaner need to stop campaigning. The man them not even in power two weeks yet. The worst they can do is wait until the budget read.

Did they ask Portia at any stage to apologize for 2 weeks IMF deal. Gleaner a use themself very bad, just two weeks ago them give wrong reports on Butch, Golding and others, It was no secret that they openly campaigned for a PNP win.

Wait .. you a call on man fi respond to a matter that will be brought to light in 10 days time ... but don't have the balls to address a matter because it is close to home? Is the definition of hypocrite a picture of you?