Recalling the Crime Syndicate Election period..

• Recalling the Crime Syndicate Election period..

Congrats JA....you've made much progress in the past 5 years..

* We no longer have a dutty criminal defended by an idiotic (Jawges ) Prime Minister dominating headlines

* We no longer have Babylon forces and international news focused on a Criminal Garrison community

* We no longer have the IMF claiming that we're off their Babylon Financial Reservation

* We have young, fresh & baggae-free Anju @ di kontrol towa...21st Century ready

Things are not as interesting now but..That's progress...Take a bow JA
    Last edited by Don1; February 22, 2016, 12:21 PM.

Ah JC curropt him. Faadahman would ah never put up with that! LoL

Progress you say? http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...lly---Paulwell

and last week the Labah man dem kill a few of dem own at a MoBay rally.

Dont study Babylon, we still have a stinking problem. Nasty underbelly.

Ah JC curropt him. Faadahman would ah never put up with that! LoL

Progress you say? http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...lly---Paulwell

and last week the Labah man dem kill a few of dem own at a MoBay rally.

Dont study Babylon, we still have a stinking problem. Nasty underbelly.
      LOL! Unnu ave dat varmint fi 5 years... Dat form im character. Wi civilize dat likkle bit but di likkle 2 year ah JC cudden tun dat 'round

As to the "progress" issue... it is VERY real

However progress is never linear...nor perfect. Suh likkle ruption muss gwaan ah Yaad. Ah suh wi dweet.

Yuh tink ah Swissterland it name?? All when di whole Whirl ah War...dem deh peeple juss relax demself an mek nuff money

Switzerland had their own local terrorists in the 1970s...when Jura wanted to break away from Canton Bern. Bomb detonate and a few people died.

Dat Soft...Unnu nuh move di terror neegle

Seems like a paradigm shift to me.
            JC,in recent times,won a few manning cup trophies with some imported ballers from other schools whose time there could very well be less than two years,but those are YOUR Manning Cup trophies because you won with JC players.

Seems like a paradigm shift to me.
              JC,in recent times,won a few manning cup trophies with some imported ballers from other schools whose time there could very well be less than two years,but those are YOUR Manning Cup trophies because you won with JC players.
              Rocky is suh early yuh start drink?

Coffee,it is never too early for that,besides Hitler credited some confused racist bloke with being the most influential person to his philosophical beliefs,I would be open to claiming Bruce as an undiluted Georgian but he credits JC..
                See Don 1,we were at schools lusting after some VERY fine female teachers and discussing favouritism for a particular all girls high school while you guys held discussions befitting of a University class on political science,that is where I suspect it all began for Bruce.

Coffee,it is never too early for that,besides Hitler credited some confused racist bloke with being the most influential person to his philosophical beliefs,I would be open to claiming Bruce as an undiluted Georgian but he credits JC..
                  See Don 1,we were at schools lusting after some VERY fine female teachers and discussing favouritism for a particular all girls high school while you guys held discussions befitting of a University class on political science,that is where I suspect it all began for Bruce.
                  Suh is coffee ah mad yuh suh?

Those radicalized Juradists...yuh have to watch them!

Lol.