• Anybody know dis RamGoat???

http://www.dailyguideghana.com/real-...rtistes-skull/

gladly no!

which chune him sing?

Lucifer, son of de morning! I'm gonna, chase you out of Earth
      Lucifer Lucifer, son of de morning...
      (I'm from the murder capital, where we murder for capital)
      Lucifer Lucifer, son of de morning! I'm gonna, chase you out of Earth

I doubt that is a real story.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I doubt that is a real story.
          I've seen it before. I think it is real. Was waiting to hear that he changed his name to Lucifer.

on second thought, the question s/b ... "does anyone know this JACKASS!"

gladly no!

which chune him sing?
              https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aTXhkpPWBVg

The doctor should lose his license. Utter rubbish.....and he's very eloquent.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9w3HcrKKzE
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well him name "Fur"tyle Brain ... do di maths.

Ma-a-a-ths!