So young Ventura ....R.I.P

• So young Ventura ....R.I.P

played against him in colts we picked up 6 at K.C.I think my brother ran against him at prep champs in the 200m,came last.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

seh wha? who?

Mabruca

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Young yute.. ah wha suh ?!

Mabruca
          Mabricio

I can't stress it enough, our diet makes us prone to High blood pressure ,this makes us at risk for strokes and heart attack, speculation is it was one or the other.

Stay away from sugar salt and rice.Food comes with enough natural flavor especially when natural herbal spices are added, I have been free from all the above from 07 ,my blood pressure is controlled.

Again sugar, rice and salt are killers, clogs arteries increase weight makes your blood pump harder through your system.

If you can watch the documentary forks over knives.

Rasta tell unnuh all di while.

I can't stress it enough, our diet makes us prone to High blood pressure ,this makes us at risk for strokes and heart attack, speculation is it was one or the other.

Stay away from sugar salt and rice.Food comes with enough natural flavor especially when natural herbal spices are added, I have been free from all the above from 07 ,my blood pressure is controlled.

Again sugar, rice and salt are killers, clogs arteries increase weight makes your blood pump harder through your system.

If you can watch the documentary forks over knives.

Rasta tell unnuh all di while.
              choo dat

Was it the African gene or the other one that made him one of the fastest boys at prep school champs?...... Fast sah,they gave him the nickname Lion at KC,if I remembered correctly.

Mabricio
                  Was there a 2nd Mabricio Ventura?
                  The one I am aware of attended high school before 1960!!!

Was it the African gene or the other one that made him one of the fastest boys at prep school champs?...... Fast sah,they gave him the nickname Lion at KC,if I remembered correctly.
                    Dat question bigga dan mi puppa

Was there a 2nd Mabricio Ventura?
                      The one I am aware of attended high school before 1960!!!
                      Ah mussi im Faada mi bredda...Snr & Jnr tings

It is his father.

he had a stroke/ heart attack from his early 20's...mi miami parrie...

Good talk X. A little exercise added to that will make a difference as well.

I have often noticed former athletes who don't adjust their high sugar/carb diet after their playing days are over and as a result they pile on the weight.

that was not the case here...he had heart issues in his early twenties...