I still don't understand how this song didn't

• I still don't understand how this song didn't

win the festival competition that year. Still LOVE IT!!

Errrr Lazie where is the song????

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      Errrr Lazie where is the song????
      The words Love It is linked to the song.

this won this year...refreshing change from the usual fisherman singing offkey on a poco riddim...

http://youtu.be/QJeP954sN2E

this won this year...refreshing change from the usual fisherman singing offkey on a poco riddim...

http://youtu.be/QJeP954sN2E
          A yesterday my wife asked which song is the festival winner ... I had to ask her if she was certain there was a contest. Thanks fi the link, will let her hear it.

Gee thanks Laxie. That clears that up.

my bredrin ran it this year...he called in some favours from his producer friends...so you had the regular crap...then these three more modern tunes...he is trying to bring it back to the days when the festival song actually was the big tune on the radio...

Bleaching cream sell off!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

this yuh prefer don't -

http://youtu.be/GConnCiAjbE

Lol, Rudi you are the sarcasm king of this forum.