Last edited by Assasin; February 4, 2013, 02:32 PM.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Maudib the great Raven's fan is missing. Is he too drunk today? or him can't find him way down from up a di mountain?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Agree with Assassin... singing was awful IMO but the dancing good. All the rest was just hype and glitz IMO... found it boring to be honest and din't watch the full half-time show.
So what do you expect....an intimate evening listening to Beyonce? It was a good show for the 12minutes.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015