Mi nuh like di pace of di Chiney tek ovah at all..

• Mi nuh like di pace of di Chiney tek ovah at all..

Tek dis yoke from wi neck Mista Chin.. duh !

Dem nuh si wi cyaan manage ?

<The urgent plea from the Business Processing Industry Association of Jamaica (BPIAJ) comes less than a month after US outsourcing giant Convergys Corporation announced that it had delayed plans to open a call centre in Jamaica, with sources claiming that it was due to concerns over the availability of work space in Jamaica. Convergys, one of the largest agent-assisted customer service companies in the world, had planned to employ around 1,000 Jamaicans with an eventual course to expand to 3,000.>

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/busin...#ixzz2ExIxZGw2

We have a work space shortage? Me did think nuff empty factory space deh all bout?

But something has to happen with this ratio that we are affording the Chinese. This 1:1 employee ratio for Chinese workers to Jamaicans cannot work and should be vigorously resisted by the govt.

In the world of Forests and Trees.. your face I would say is 1/2 inch from 1 Tree...

Tell dem fi tek the jobs & move it to Kenya nuh?