• Sas Crise

low class...no class...

Out of Many... One people..

for real! a yellow dress to a funeral??!! what next!!???

Great One!

for real! a yellow dress to a funeral??!! what next!!???
          Gamma, I will ALWAYS remember you as having one of the greatest sense of humor of anyone I know! As usual, you have me laughing my head off here!

By the way, I first noticed your incisive sense of humor many years ago after you posted your classic Deon Burton comment (that the continually benched Burton must have fallen off the bench when he received a reported injury)!

The moral decay continues......

at your service ....

Where was this picture taken? What occasion? Beach volleyball match?

Im just saying...

Please seek permission before u use my image. Thanks!

beg pawdon sah!

It looks like a pic from a cemetery.

Dat looks like Dovecot bruv...

..it's a service of Thanksgiving .... not a funeral! Hey some folks ask that you wear cheerful colors! Could be worse ..... it could be orange or green

Disclaimer: I have not viewed the youtube!!

rough him up yes......brite!!! What a resemblance though....head bigger than him body.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

if it is someone who contributed positively to society ... yup, thanksgiving is right!