Wheh Bunting deh?

So You Agree That If You Have Any Good Ideas......you Must Keep It To Yourself

btw

you notice that since 2003 or so

after the British Canadians and Americans start to get "strict" with them visas and Jamiaca getting more secure passports(hard to fake)

also drugs start to flow more through MEXICO and central america and less in Jamaica and the caribbean

THAT THE CRIME RATE START TO INCREASE rapidly

KNOW YOU ARE AN "ANALYTICAL" MAN............just go look on the data

Must or must not?

Could very well be, but it's almost irrelevant now.

I dont care about the politics of it. I care about the fate of fellow Jakans.

We just had elections and now its time to hear plans and see effective implementations.

The idea of perpetual campaigning is repugnant!

Jamaica time now.

Man get put in to lead, so lead!

It was a massive fall at first then a slow downward trend and now we have a moderate upward trend. Not good.

the point is if you know the root of it you can kill tree

Don't you think Bunting should have studied the "root" while in opposition?

He said he knew how to solve crime and was elected. He had a lot of talk and idea while in opposition.

People can have good idea but it is the security minister's primary responsibility.

If he doesn't have any idea then it is time for a NEW MINISTER.

Don't you think Bunting should have studied the "root" while in opposition?

YES

me or you...............nuh know if he did or not

If he didn't while having the opposition security portfolio then he is not worthy of the security post. This time for action NOW.

we all agree on that

Then I think we all agree.

I hope he has sumpen up his sleeve.

some extraditions maybe?

A security minister or police cannot "solve" the crime problem... it bigga dan dem as I've posted many times

But it's true that inaction can make it worse...not sure what you want the fellow to do...announce anedda "Crime Plan"?? We've see dozens of those

Time for something new...and the main answer is not at the security ministry...it's at Old Hope Rd, Belmont Rd, and corporate boardrooms all ova

They're the real problem creators

not sure what you want the fellow to do...announce anedda "Crime Plan"?? We've see dozens of those
                              How about what he said he was going to do while in opposition?

* Mandatory Minimum Sentencing

* Extending Powers Of Arrest & Detention

* Restricting the Granting of Bail

when certain man inna power a security minister solve it and when certain people in a police solve it.

If the security minister have nothing to do will solving crime, why we have one then?