• Ministry of Entertainment????

http://televisionjamaica.com/Program...x/Videos/15006

Did not know that Keith Wharford of Bass Odesy owner was elected as PNP MP..... Interesting

Ministry of entertainment could be part of the Tourism Ministry. Nuttin wrang wid that since we specialize in hospitality.

All should be under an Industry Minister (Tzar).

you believe in Specialization(in business)?

how do we separate entertainment and culture?

Mosiah, you received a very good college training and discipline in the United States.

Why don't you enter politics and inculcate into the system some basic sense of efficiency?

Thanks.

Business sides and civic sides...

Good move P. Last PM combined entertainment with tourism; Tourist board ended up begging people with private homes to take in tourists.

Mosiah, you received a very good college training and discipline in the United States.

Why don't you enter politics and inculcate into the system some basic sense of efficiency?

Thanks.
                    College cant teach common sense.....

I jus had to do it

Our dear friend Ohene, if not JFF President, then head of Department Of Tittie Bars, reporting to the Minister Of Entertainment.

That old wind bag Ernie Smith should not have been too hard to beat

him say you can email him your suggestions

Damion Crawford
                          What are some of your ideas for developing the Entertainment Industry?
                          @

damioncrawford@hotmail.com

or

fwdwithcrawford@gmail.com

Are sure Mo went to Babylon school? the way loves to beat up the USA eh? LOL

Mo pales tothers woho would cuss out babylon then wave Babylon's passport (passport always belong to govt) in your face and boast that they went to one of Babylon's Ivy league.

In short Mo is baby inna dis