Bare joke deh pon the site tiddeh

• Bare joke deh pon the site tiddeh

More joke inna what is unsaid rather than what actually is said.

I am dedding with laff!

Soooo...how you interpret what is unsaid if it wasn't said? You are mind reader now?

And prophet too!

Dont get so touchy, yuh side can still win...it will be close. It seems like life and death matter to you....even as yuh live inna di twin ilant!

Why would you say something like that - life and death??? How did you get there? You see me running guns and ammunition? Be careful.

Any 'side' can win...your side could win or lose....but you wouldn't own them...lol.

I really dont have a side...dem nuh leave out nuh trough fi mi! LoL

Exaggeration to highlight a point...obviously.

Guns and ammo? Yuh getting unhinged? How on earth would I think something so bizarre?

You don't need the trough....you are more the sentimental type..

And you say I am perceptive....LoL

Save some of the trough nymaning fi mi...Dont get rich and switch. MDYADWL.

Not in trough business...too many hungry people in Jamaica to feed..and I mean real hunger, real poverty...they are the ones that need help.

Help is on the way...dont worry!!!! LoL

I doubt.

c'mon willi... don't insult our intelligence... its ok... it is clear where your support lies, even if you dont want to admit it to yourself... lol, we all know... its okaaay...

lol.

Yow Baddaz. You need some new values. Start with a color change. LOL. Respek.