Lazie, you are a very reasonable person....

• Lazie, you are a very reasonable person....

Notice the term reasonable. I find...you are willing to compromise....

I read just yesterday that the new prime minister wants the opposition leader to join him in beginning to put an end to the garrison way of life in Jamaica.

Symbolic or not--this seems a good idea. You must have a starting point if you want to have control over crime in jamaica. The PM method is ONE way.

In 50 words or less...what's your thoughts.

Jawge 3:16

How many such walks have we had in the past 10 years?

Notice the term reasonable. I find...you are willing to compromise....

I read just yesterday that the new prime minister wants the opposition leader to join him in beginning to put an end to the garrison way of life in Jamaica.

Symbolic or not--this seems a good idea. You must have a starting point if you want to have control over crime in jamaica. The PM method is ONE way.

In 50 words or less...what's your thoughts.

Jawge 3:16
      I think its the first step. I cannot see why people who have been knocking garrisons all along are now trying to weasel their way to a different position.

How many such walks have we had in the past 10 years?
        How many?

....past 10 years? What about even before?

The peace concert with Manley and Seago comes to mind.

Look mosiah, the status quo suit lots of opportunist-- both in the government and private individuals like.................. yourself(?).

I can list several great events that had many beginnings before the desired objective was achieved.

That Portia not jumping at this symbolic opportunity says a bloody lot:
          Last edited by HL; November 1, 2011, 01:00 PM.

Thanks.

Mosiah call me or send me an email ASAP

Can't call and don't have your email address. Mine is mosiah@tsasportsmgmt.com.

Wow, cop out.

I would say live permanently in the represented district.

Vote to develop Jamaica across the board.

PM should allocate money to fix roads in opposition area too(Return PC & PWD).

PC and PWD...hmmmm.

I recall those two public departments that fix roads. Seems they should be one though. Efforts appear duplicated with each doing the same thing.

Anyway, those were the good old days. Wish they were back:

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
                      Wow, cop out.

I would say live permanently in the represented district.

Vote to develop Jamaica across the board.

PM should allocate money to fix roads in opposition area too(Return PC & PWD).
                      Tdowl yuh had to go off the rail nuh true? Have you seen Rosa?