Kern will walk free

• Kern will walk free

but he shouldn't, he should go to prison for being a damn thief.

But Paula in her zeal (and maybe ego) is messing up the case for the prosecution and it is obvious she is no match for the tandem of KD and Atkinson

button pushing......

I agree he will go free. If she met with Chin in the presence of his lawyer .... what did she do wrong? It is clear the judge is biased in this case.

I predicted that from Rodney Chin became state witness.

I don't think the Judge is Bias Lazie. I thinkw what is badly needed is the Plea Bargain law. If that was present there would be no issue. The point the defence is trying to make is that the DFF ofered Chin a deal to testify against the others which is not legal as far as I know.

yuh expect Lazie to say anyting else?

Originally posted by Plush View Post
              I don't think the Judge is Bias Lazie. I thinkw what is badly needed is the Plea Bargain law. If that was present there would be no issue. The point the defence is trying to make is that the DFF ofered Chin a deal to testify against the others which is not legal as far as I know.
              You and Mosiah is accussed of doing something wrong. You're aware and have evidence that it was Mosiah and not you. What is not legal about taking steps to clear your name? Should the state go ahead and try you for something that is clear you were not a part of?

If this judge isn't biased then ,......

heh heh! why it couldn't be di odda way!

yuh bias, Lazie!

Both Kern & Chin deserve about 10 years