Persistent Perversity Provokes the Patient Pedagogue Prod..

• Persistent Perversity Provokes the Patient Pedagogue Prod..

..ucing Particularly Painful Punishment....

Unnu probably nuh know bout "Lines"... but dat deh one did Klassic! ...especially wen yuh haffi stay afta skool inna detention an write dat 1000 times LOL!

Persistent Perversity Provokes the Patient Pedagogue Producing Painful Punisment Prompting Police Pounding His Porcine Penis Into Purple Pudding Placing Poo Poo On His Palate And Packing Porcupines In his Poop Popper
    Last edited by Bruce; January 3, 2011, 01:46 PM.

Hello, Pete's Pizza....

Hello, Pete's Pizza....I prefer to procure a pizza with pepperoni and peppers and some Pepsi.

fortunately I'm not familiar with that addendum

Don, I remember that welll... all the teacher had to say was, " Young man, give me 200 'persistents' " ...and that was it.

An interesting tongue twister by the way, as opposed to alliteral phrases like "persistent perversity..." is:

I'm not the fig plucker, I'm the fig plucker's son, but I'll pluck your figs until the fig plucker comes.

Don, I remember that welll... all the teacher had to say was, " Young man, give me 200 'persistents' " ...and that was it.

An interesting tongue twister by the way, as opposed to alliteral phrases like "persistent perversity..." is:

I'm not the fig plucker, I'm the fig plucker's son, but I'll pluck your figs until the fig plucker comes.
            LoL!! yep mi memba dat....

wi used to stack 4 pen and hold dem one time and write 4 line at a time

A who give you detention today?

A wonder what you do so????

Mine a big bwoy story you a tell.

Aaaahhhh! That was humane in comparison to the physical constraints:
                stand up on one foot, with one hand holding the opposite ear......an yuh bettah nuh drop or else yuh faart!
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

true dat!