Activist makes damning charges

mi notice misself. i guess i am going to have to continue buying the paper on sunday morning. darn!

maybe she dictated the allegations in the asylum request...

So sad dat Prezi not around fi deal wid di matta as ongly him cudda

Angela Brown Burke ??

Is she related to Paul Burke ?
        All her and him too if necessary. In the cleansing process we naw partial. What you should be concerned about is that soon your gov't shall be revealed to be more of a criminal enterprise than the PNP was about economic mismanagement and corruption and that's saying a lot as you should know. Your bluff will soon be called. Your defense of the melanin challeged will be revealed for what it trully is one way or the other. By the way, if you really want what's good for Jamaica tell Tufton when Vaz come stand up beside him when the camara deh bout to shun him. Not good for his future and by extension Jamaica's prospects.

It seems the Sunday herald website has been a victim of a cyber attack.... cannot log onto that site automatically... says that it is known for malware..

Looks like smaddy nuh love dem story... LOL!
          Apparently you're the malware ... ev'ryone else can login.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            Informed authorities The activist/asylum seeker told the US authorities that he has given all the information available to him to top ranking police officers Glenmore Hinds, former deputy Mark Shields and assistant commissioner Les Green and also to Prime Minister Bruce Golding via a letter, which he said was delivered to the PM personally.
            Oh, suh Bruce not involved. Whew!

It would be nice if the converse of such a thing happened, whereby someone comes forward with news about some PNP official doing likewise. Di whole a dem fi get exposed and judgment fi reach dem!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              All her and him too if necessary. In the cleansing process we naw partial. What you should be concerned about is that soon your gov't shall be revealed to be more of a criminal enterprise than the PNP was about economic mismanagement and corruption and that's saying a lot as you should know. Your bluff will soon be called. Your defense of the melanin challeged will be revealed for what it trully is one way or the other. By the way, if you really want what's good for Jamaica tell Tufton when Vaz come stand up beside him when the camara deh bout to shun him. Not good for his future and by extension Jamaica's prospects.
              Big Man yuh nuh easy atall... trutes an rites wi ah defen yes... mek di reprobate dem guhwhey!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                which part a dis mi nuh agree wid?!?

Whew ... after the attempted toe run over, I was wondering if it was you, but now that yuh come out of hiding.
                  mi still a hide! yuh woulden like know whey mi deh!

Government ??

How yuh get di Government as involved in criminal enterprise from these ALLEGATIONS... ?

lol !.. Unnuh trying too hard.. mi tell unnuh lang time... di anti-brown ting not good at all at all...

a now Prezi sorry him never deal wid Spanish di way him use to deal wid Math at Ardenne.

could it be "soon the Govt shall be revealed to be more of a criminal enterprise"??

Could you really believe that ..gulp...this is already established?

Say it aint so

maybe not from these allegations specifically. but wasn't the govt involved in the criminality surrounding the extradition case? or dat was just Brucie?

yes, is ongle allegations, so everyting criss!

a now Prezi sorry him never deal wid Spanish di way him use to deal wid Math at Ardenne.
                            it mighta did feel seh Cinco did mean Uno...mi wudda gwaan wid di Cinco

you had to find it, didn't you!

mi kinda slow. hexplain!