.. and what is even more troubling is that

• .. and what is even more troubling is that

after Dudus is removed, there are others waiting to replace him. How can the cylce be broken? There are those who talk about social intervention, but isn't it areas like these that benefit from all those social intervention programs?

The guns and butter model as LBJ said.

after Dudus is removed, there are others waiting to replace him. How can the cylce be broken? There are those who talk about social intervention, but isn't it areas like these that benefit from all those social intervention programs?
      there is social intervention and then there is Seaga style intervention...he's built that place for 50 years.... your hero

The guns and butter model as LBJ said.
        you have to raze the village to save it ala Vietnam?

No TG = No violence

You have to invest in security and in people.

This is probably where we disagree but I beleive that a culture of organized crime cannot be broken by just social investment. If that were so there would not be a John Gotti in 1980s New York city.

Well they just reporter (uncomfirmed) that Liviti get take out, so it won't be him. Edit. Apparently is just rumours dem spreading.
              Last edited by Me; May 24, 2010, 05:59 PM.

You have to invest in security and in people.

This is probably where we disagree but I beleive that a culture of organized crime cannot be broken by just social investment. If that were so there would not be a John Gotti in 1980s New York city.
                don't get me wrong i support the security investment it's vital...but there is no military solution to our social problems.... as most people seem to think

Agreed.

But a wha de?

Allegedly Liviti just send a tweet saying "stop spread rumours"

No TG = No violence
                      Its a friggin start!

I hear Maxfield a mek noise.....if dem waan it dem can get it too.

Enough is Enough!!

That is why the operation must move on to other areas...make a clean sweep. Destroy all garrisons...NOW!

Drivah.. don't stap atall !

Dont worry

When di mortar dem pull outta camp, dem naw stop till all garrisons get fixed up.

The Empire has struck back.

Yuh seeit?

That looks like the plan from my vantage point.

It had to come to this....

This must be made into our finest hour.