• Gamma, Sicko, Mo et al please

give me your vote :http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/glean.../ent/ent5.html

Remember is not looks just best dressed. Lisa H win this one with ease. I'm sure some of the ladies had better days but the camera is kind of biased.

Tufton simple but elegant (matching the tropics) second.
    Shaw third

Falconer and Marigold Harding tie fi last place

give me your vote :http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/glean.../ent/ent5.html

Remember is not looks just best dressed. Lisa H win this one with ease. I'm sure some of the ladies had better days but the camera is kind of biased.

Tufton simple but elegant (matching the tropics) second.
      Shaw third
      Neadene is the most complete, the headress is almost mandatory and the necklace has the fnishing touch. The watch is a little on the big side but otherwise she is complete.

Neadene Tufton,

mi nuh really read di society page.....how come...yuh know what....mek i 'low it!

nuh low it talk di tings. Well not because mi beginings humble it nuh mean say it muss end that way. so mi tek lessons

to be honest those were the thing that Lisa beat her on. If it was a lawn affair well the hat is excused. The watch she lost points for (looked as though a bling) other than that well put together. Lisa shouldn't have been entered as she is at an unfair advantage

ok. to each his own, that's my philosphy.

That good Hampton upbringing! Classy lady!!!