Prenup & Tiger's Wife: Elin Nordegren Owed Woods Payment of

• Prenup & Tiger's Wife: Elin Nordegren Owed Woods Payment of

Prenup & Tiger's Wife: Elin Nordegren Owed Woods Payment of $80 Million?

By Jess Snow and Sophie Eager
    Dec 4, 2009var addthis_pub="nationalledger";

Prenup & Tiger's wife? Elin Nordegren is reported to receive $80 million if she sticks it out with Tiger Woods. Another reported exchange, $5 million now! The report is from the Daily Beast and has made the rounds on every cable news show, NBC Today and ABC's Good Morning America.
    Tiger Woods and Wife Elin Nordegren (Image: WENN)
    If PGA golfer Tiger Woods was looking for privacy it seems a whole lot of reporters aren't that thrilled about giving it to him. Daily Beast reporter Gerald Posner has the story about the prenup & Tiger's Wife here and cites, "The lawyer familiar with the couple’s negotiations."

Lady Saw nevah duh a tune whey say, A woman dem name suh dem born lucky?

it looks like a destroyed marriage now, held together by only money... money might have been the glue before, now it appears to be clearly the case...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
        it looks like a destroyed marriage now, held together by only money... money might have been the glue before, now it appears to be clearly the case...
        From changing nappy as a Nanny to walking away wid 80 mil?

Him should a do better still than picking up the barmaid. Him should a get one of dem high fashion models and not a trashy barmaid. The barmaid dun sell the text messages & voicemails to the tabloids for nuff $.

BUZZ: Cocktail Waitress Claims Affair with Tiger Woods

By Michael Y. Park
          Wednesday December 02, 2009 08:25 AM EST
          Jaimee Grubbs

tiiQuigoWriteAd(757767, 1348106, 180, 240, -1);
          A second woman has stepped into the spotlight in the Tiger Woods controversy – and this one whole-heartedly claims that she and the champion golfer had an affair.

Jamie Grubbs, a cocktail waitress who appeared on the VH1 show Tool Academy, tells the British tabloid the Sun that she and the pro golfer had a 31-month fling that included around 20 sexual encounters, the first just days before Woods's wife, Elin Nordegren, gave birth to the married couple's first child.

"He told me just last month, 'Quietly and secretly we will always be together,' " Grubbs, 24, says.

According to Grubbs, the two met in Las Vegas in 2007, and Woods, 33, flew to see her in San Diego every few months thereafter. She says she still has text messages and voicemails to prove the relationship – including one in which he asks her to take her name off her cell-phone ID because Nordegren was starting to become suspicious.

"Hey, it's Tiger. I need you to do me a huge favor," Woods allegedly said in one voicemail obtained by the newspaper. "Can you please take your name off your phone? My wife went through my phone and may be calling you. So if you can, please take your name off that.

"Just have it as a number on the voicemail. You got to do this for me. Huge. Quickly. Bye."

Tiger Woods Sweet Talk To Elin

Tiger To Elin, in bed....'
            "I'm paying you 80 million f***ing dollars. Now shut the f**k up and spread em!

qualifies for the white trash tag.

di man blackness finally protrude.

Once yuh wife have pickney yuh nuh want have nasty sex wit dem again. Tiger game just weak and him get ketch.