Wayne Chin Say

• Wayne Chin Say

you guys remember any of the "Wayne Chin Say" wisdom?

the ones i remember are:

wayne chin say cyclist who dilly dolly end up in hospital trolly;

wayne chin say man who drink and drive visit honourable ancestors;

wayne chin say man who go to bed with itchy bottom, wake up wid smelly fingers;

no. i always wondered about some chinese sage name "Wayne". how yuh fi tek him serious?!?

the wisdom is there for all to see.....suh him could name bjorn chin or giovanni chin...mi nuh business!

"Man that walk round wid hand in pocket, feel cocky all day!"

Wait .. was that Wayne Chin or an actual Chinese proverb?

Wayne Chin say honeymoon lasts only six days, because seven days makes hole weak.

some a wayne chin sayings should not have been on radio. chuss mi! das why wi have dis gaza-gully ting nowadays!

naw sah.....it is more like those old calypso songs with the double entendres..espcially when spoken as opposed to written.

shhhhhhhhhhaving cream ........ like the song about "new giraffe"

naw sah.....it is more like those old calypso songs with the double entendres..espcially when spoken as opposed to written.

shhhhhhhhhhaving cream ........ like the song about "new giraffe"
                which song dat?

is a pluto song......wid "along a bumble bee and stung him on his cocktails ginger ales, 20 cents a glass, if you do not like it, you can kiss my hairy ask me no questions and i will tell you no lies put down molasses and you will catch no flies...

yeah, mi know it!

Wayne Chin live ah Queens...play domino mongst mi bredrin dem out deh all di wile..... from evenin tilamawnin

mi nuh ave suhmuch time fi wase like dem man deh

LOL!