Mi Tell Bricktop fi nuh stop and talk to nuhbaddy

• Mi Tell Bricktop fi nuh stop and talk to nuhbaddy

during him early morning cycle training...

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...IN_MAY_PEN.asp

"The man was reportedly beside himself with rage upon discovering that he was intimately involved with a man and a heated argument developed"

The police say they admonished and discharged both men.

LOL !! WHOIEEE !! I woulda pay money fi si dat live...

"But wait.. dis ID have a man name.. ah wheh di.. uh oh..."

LOL !!

A don't why dem a carry dem nastyness a Clarendon....and is dat yu want PAY money fi see??? Shame on yu!!!!

..it's been always burning since the World's been turning..

Nothing new under the Sun..

Yuh must learn to choose yuh battles..

Battle? What battle? I made a comment. Unnu keep unnu nastiness a KIN and Mobay. So, how much yu willing to pay???

What nastiness is that ? Prostitution ?

burning is right

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pi84S...layer_embedded
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

No..de cross dressing thing whe yu love! Prostitution tame to dat...de man and man sumtin...dat YOU said you would PAY to watch.

It is silly to attempt to misrepresent on a forum... it just demonstrates a weak mind.

Get it together Exile.

Go back and read the string..is that the best you can come up with?? 'Bout get it together...whoeee....

<LOL !! WHOIEEE !! I woulda pay money fi si dat live...

LOL !!>

Mi all create dialogue fi di scenario.. but apparantly I am overestimating the intelligence of the monki.. I mean audience..

lol !!

during him early morning cycle training...

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...IN_MAY_PEN.asp

"The man was reportedly beside himself with rage upon discovering that he was intimately involved with a man and a heated argument developed"

The police say they admonished and discharged both men.

LOL !! WHOIEEE !! I woulda pay money fi si dat live...

LOL !!
                        you knoo somting maudib , somtime mi wonda ow ja nuh flood wit
                        b@tt!man . nuff homes ah di woman dem stand out, an it mek
                        som a wi bwouy dem move feminin .wen mi mean flood , mi ah talk 1/2 di population.
                        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                        United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
                        PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
                        EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
                        AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
                        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                        IN 2026.

<LOL !! WHOIEEE !! I woulda pay money fi si dat live...

LOL !!>

Mi all create dialogue fi di scenario.. but apparantly I am overestimating the intelligence of the monki.. I mean audience..

lol !!
                          ben u facety dwo u kno
                          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                          United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
                          PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
                          EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
                          AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
                          ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                          IN 2026.