UK diplomat murdered in Jamaica

perhaps an inent to mislead?? ... the suspect is said to be a regular visitor.....

gay crimes of passion tend to be more brutal. check it fi yuhself

are you saying that the muderer is not gay? regular visitor....to the man place? i will take that leap and if the murderer is caught and there is not gay connection....you will let me know, if there is a gay connection, i don't expect to hear from you.

jamaican homophobia was the problem in the peter king murder? what about the anglican priest? what about di yute in new kingston?

the young Air Jamaica employee who was killed in the hotel in New Kingston, stabbed multiple times but no sign of forced entry to the room

mi nuh hear tatchell a bray 'bout dat!

if you would stop being disingenuous for a moment you would see my point...but let me spell it out for you...jamaica is accused of being homophobic and promoting violence against gays by people like tatchell...people all a use ut to claim asylum in the us and the uk, yet the truth is, gays have more to fear from each other....yet wi nuh hear ~peep~ outta dem..
          Who is this Tatchell?? Anedda Rear Admiral??

is a fact...whether it "funny" or not.

king, the priest, di yute in new kingston, the diplomat...there was another one i cannot remember now.....

the worst part was that each time when the story break it is "homophobic jamaica" when the truth comes out... not a peep!
            Low di Rear Admiral nuh?? Huh im ah di hexpert pon such mattas.

How could that message mislead in the absense of Homophobia ???

Provide the Stats to backup your sketchy assertion "more brutal" ???

Brutality tends to be generated by Hate.. are you implying Gay people have a stronger hate 'gene' ??

So if black men beat their wives more often than incidents of white men beating black men they don't know or white women they don't know.. white men beating black men and women on the basis of racial intolerance is less significant ?

It is rather silly to try and compare domestic violence to hate crimes based on frequency.. the frequency is not the issue...

Arguing from a point of emotion and irrationality is doomed to failure...

Until you understand the fundamental principle that gay and lesbians differ from heterosexuals ONLY on the basis of sexual orientation you will be forever chasing shadows and bringing to bear flawed arguments...

Mi waan feel seh certain tings guh down at those All Boys Schools dat create issues in adulthood... shame is a serious ting..

LOL!!! wishful thinking on your part.

with a little industry can find the info...check any criminal law text or forensic science report.

btw....http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...SAY_POLICE.asp

Mi waan feel seh certain tings guh down at those All Boys Schools dat create issues in adulthood... shame is a serious ting..

tap Rear Admiral...tap.

Is that your feeble attempt at a red herring?? LOL!!

Dat nah wuk.
                      Last edited by Don1; September 13, 2009, 11:34 AM.

How could that message mislead in the absense of Homophobia ???

defen it Rear Admiral!!!

is dat unnuh did call it ?

"Red Herring" ?

LOL !!

is dat unnuh did call it ?

"Red Herring" ?

LOL !!
                            Rear Admiral... clearly English is not a strong point of yours.

Why was he nude?

No leaps at all. We all know the stats behind such nude, violent murders. The M.O. is clear.

Recall all those violent gay on gay murders, like Prof. Elliston at UWI, Amb. King, etc? The murderers was most assuredly gay and knew the victims INTIMATELY. The only homophobia is one homo hating another due to some spat.

Actually, you are leaping with the ridiculous defence. Its OK to say that we are overtly hostile to gays, but quite another to say that Jakans go out of their way to muder gays just because they are gays. I have known of several gays in VIOLENT Span. Town who were NEVER attacked. Heckled, yes, but physically abused...NO!

Persnally,I dont care what Gays do, as long as they keep to themselves. You wont find me in any posses trying to "beat ********************man", and I support all legal actions against perps who do.

However, I see no reason to bow to their flights of fancy either. They must be given equal protection under the law, no more, no less.