a man a tell me bout Obama energy plan.

The only thing mi see so far a Clunckers fi cash.

Now take Healthcare for example it took the JLP four days to get rid of it and the democratics may never get it in their full term.

Yes I am disappointed about energy and crime as both can get the economy moving again but we have fi give credit where it is due.

Benj I only hope as you say there is a energy plan so the bauxite company can open again and cut the cost of production. Make hotels more profitable.

Come on democrats get the economy moving again.

It may not be fair but after 5 years the historians going to simply say Obama failed to get healhcare passed. Biden need fi do some arm twisting and use the years of experience he has in the senate. The job on healthcare by the democrats have left a lot to be desired.

One argument none of them has made so far is that all these other countries including Japan, China, and others remain competitive as their companies don't have healthcare cost to pay.

Boss yuh done know mi nuh do AIs. I will do cruises but not AIs (just nuh my ting). More on AIs later.

Sometimes you just miss things; can't get them all. Not to worry, those people you mention is but a cell phone call away.

just wait till your two feet just start following behind the wife and the stroller through the gates

Look like him nuh figure out yet that it is no longer about HIM and HIS thing.