Gunmen still on hunt for St Thomas man

That leaves you to choose the chimps that slow the scavenging process.. to what end.. well they say 'Keep Hope Alive'... a black man is President of the United States.. that must count for something...

Chimp analysis is an serious endeavour and tests one's prowess in the area of Critical Thinking.

I been hearing something about a 'Social Contract'.. heh, heh.. building a new ship sound nice.. who yuh plan to use though ? The same scavenger dem pon di decaying ship ?? Right after dem hold hands and sing Cum By Yah..

Good luck with that.

True. Suh what about the police? If our LMS goes down, nobody naah call the president of the college. I wonder why?
      LMS = Lazie's Lame Mental State

L squared of course

EVERY nook and cranny ?

What you see as a cayliss utterance is actually valuable insight into the REAL...

The contempt of the masses is REAL. They are a mere tool to be used to achieve ends. They are viewed as an anchor that cannot be uprooted and as such the objective is to consume and hoard as much of the food on the ship until one is forced to abandon ship.. some are braver than others and negotiate the dangers to the very end while the 'grab' others leave on the first available 'life boat'.. then you have the really smart ones that faciltate piracy efforts as news of the ships demise spreads...

You have one and two eediat that attempt to lift the anchor.. but they are quickly overcome by the 'waters' and drown or are drowned.

Did I miss anybody ?
          Maudib = EEDIAT? Tru word my yute!!

Agreement on an issue at last!!

Oh.. that's right I left out the lunatic fringe who talking about building a new ship by signing a contract wid di scavengers...

LOL !!

So, if not with the scavengers, with whom?

I too would prefer if the scavengers would just...die, but perhaps when you have two vultures about the fight over some carcass, they might work together to ensure that it is distributed in the best possible way .

No? That doesn't sound too convincing when put that way. Oh, well.

"....you tink everyting a joke.............."

can't help noticing that ongle you 'ave a sense of humor. nobaddy else!

Yuh haffi tek time develop some productive capacity to carry yuh through till di scavenger dem dead off..

Ah suh di ting set..

Oh.. that's right I left out the lunatic fringe who talking about building a new ship by signing a contract wid di scavengers...

LOL !!
                      lunatic shipbuilding??? but ah wha dis faa........

mi hagree wid dat non response...the best post you have made.... to my memory.

I am for the house to house operations too, regardless of its opposition from human rights groups. But to do this, we have to move much more quickly and aggressively to root out the rogue cops in the force. In the meantime, our best officers must be charged to rid areas of guns, take people into custody and act decisively if obstructed. There must be no cover up of anything or of any behaviour on any one's part. And the police must be paid properly. And it can't wait for the economy, world or local, to improve. Let's get our priorities straight!!!

Wait, nuh yuh always a defend criminal pon di site? My how things change. A wha, one a yuh cousin get murder or summ'n why u switch?

I won't defend you ever again!

That mean yuh affi stop defend Boxhill tuh!