Usian Bolt need fi stick to running. Him

Bolt is this you ?

Yuh tekking this ting quite personal... nevah mean to mash yuh corn Usain !

Tek my advice though.. anybody tell yuh seh is di tyres bad or some torque malfunction.. ignore them and guh back to Germany for more lessons and this time pay attention during lessons focused on wet skid pad car control..

never entered into any such discussion with yuh. but i trace you often so...

See a video clip.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/sport/vide...bolt-car-crash

Tyres dem in poor condition..

Dam

I use to drive a BMW and it is bad in the snow. I managed to get around but at very low speed and the Benz C class is even worst in the snow.

Never had a problem in the rain but the snow a different story.

Him couldn't handle the ride, and him fi go pickup one a dem slow moving Hummer H2 vehicles.

Not surprised you do not remember. But consider me suggesting that yellow lines should separate traffic going in opposite direction on Jamaican roads.

Bolt is this you ?

Yuh tekking this ting quite personal... nevah mean to mash yuh corn Usain !

Tek my advice though.. anybody tell yuh seh is di tyres bad or some torque malfunction.. ignore them and guh back to Germany for more lessons and this time pay attention during lessons focused on wet skid pad car control..
                    hmmm, based on your response I guess we can conclude you nevah born for M3 tyres or torque notwithstanding. Usain out. LOL.

A wonder if is the 2 ladies had him under their spell Now him might haffi explain to Mizican (sp) who the 2 dawtas were.

Is dat deh driving mi waan si.. If him come out of dat with no injuries den him good !

Drivah Don't stop at all.

Torque malfunction???
                            I didnt say that....I said he could manage the enormous torque that the engine put out! Either that or the tyres cant good to cause a skid in the wet at low speed.

Heh, heh...

all mi can seh is mi recommend www.activeautowerke.com

Wheh yuh tink.. him tek off di tyres dat come wid di car and pick up some at di 24 hour tyre repair shed on Half-Way-Tree Rd ?