Mongrel Used As Croc Bait

Have you ever seen any of the above guard your gates ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Have you ever seen any of the above guard your gates ?
      Okay so you can be cruel to animals unless dem guard yuh gate?

So if yuh didn't eat them yuh woulda dead?

Never said that .Did you ask that in your previous post ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Never said that .Did you ask that in your previous post ?
            Uhmm yes? What's the difference in using a dog for bait or herding animals in confined spaces to eat their own feces and then knocking them in their head with a hammer till they are dead?

Now yuh asking ? Its how you do it , you have a humane way and a sick way.Like slowly butchering a man or doing it quickly.

It definitely shows your psychological state doesn't it ?

Now yuh asking ? Its how you do it , you have a humane way and a sick way.Like slowly butchering a man or doing it quickly.

It definitely shows your psychological state doesn't it ?
                You ever seen a modern day pig farm? Chicken farm? Humane?

Animal rights is cruelty to humans.

Nuh we coax a man fi jump offa di roof a di KPH di odda day?!?

What?

I guess I am going against popular opinion here, but I don't think this incident was as terrible as some posters do.

Now if they were throwing the dog under a bus for fun or something like that, well OK that would be cruelty just for cruelty sake, but the people were trying to catch a croc which was a threat to thier community were they not? There was a legitimate reason for thier action, although I agree maybe they could have found a better way.

Maybe I am sympathetic because me live inna Florida and have ************************ gator inna me back yard nuff time and can't do nothing bout it unless me want fe go jail. The gator haffe eat a few children fe prove that him is a threat before them will come fe him.

Me will sacrifice a dawg (mongrel or pure breed, me nuh partial) fe capture a gator/croc that I see as a threat to my community. What so damn special about a dawg anyway, compared to a bird say?

although mi nuh see di big deal wid di mongrel being used as bait, i feel dem fi use rapist and murderer fi crocodile bait still. dat would be more humane.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                          although mi nuh see di big deal wid di mongrel being used as bait, i feel dem fi use rapist and murderer fi crocodile bait still. dat would be more humane.

I like that one Mr. Paw.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015