A Family of bleachers in Jamaica ...SAD ! CANCEROUS
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Teach the youths Garveyism and Rastaism from kindergarten to University.
Last time I went to JA , I saw ZOMBIES WALKING THE STREET ,bleach inna broad daylight a walk pan raod.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Yes but read what and undersatnd what ? how to bleach ? only rasta can save the people.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
How we reached that level i ask myself , sick.The level and the bleaching are on par.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Whagwan nyamdirt? U nuh fraid dem kill u a TriniBAD. Raaaas, mi safer a walk by miself 3 o clock inna di mornin a jungle dan if mi deh a Trinidad a walk inna di broad daylight. Congrats on being the murder capital of the caribbean. now when we say we a di best in the caribbean, unnuh cant draw the "best in crime" joke.
Nuttin new here and we have been bleaching our skin for generations. Skin bleaching products appear to be more widely available these days though. The preference for whiter skin is not only an issue with Jamaicans, but Chinese in Hong Kong, Japanese and Indians often bleach their skin.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi