• Dancer 'Ice' to go out in Style

http://www.jamaica-star.com/thestar/.../ent/ent2.html

Ice's sister, Natalie 'Pinky' Smith, says the funeral will be open to the public and will have all the 'fandangles' courtesy of Brite Lite Funeral Services. She tells the STAR, "It will have the whole fandangles, the glass casket right through, the glass chariot, the limousine, the banner - the whole works."

wha...a suh dancing lucrative? mi did tink it was a hobby!

yeah, its a hobby. when you make it big you do the Gully Creeper

I can only hope that some of the money he had will be put to good use for the welfare of his children - housing, education, healthcare etc.

Damn foolishness!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
          I can only hope that some of the money he had will be put to good use for the welfare of his children - housing, education, healthcare etc.

Damn foolishness!
          What money? Unnuh tink a ICE money pay fi di funeral? Just di odda day him was a cuss ELE cause him tek GULLY CREEPER dance go foreign and gi ice $200 US

Oh well - I don't understan dat culcha

suh a fi who fa money and more importantly....WHY?!