I think them a try discredit the don and make him a laughing stock.
Cellphone found in Tesha Miller's rectum, say police
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI think them a try discredit the don and make him a laughing stock.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
as simple as you take it, him a go lose some badman credibility inna him community.
Same like when them expode the bman pastor the other day.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI think them a try discredit the don and make him a laughing stock.
That's not smart policing... it's folly.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View Postas simple as you take it, him a go lose some badman credibility inna him community.
Same like when them expode the bman pastor the other day.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
a get you but a guess there will be no more demonstration inna Spanish town again fi di don.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Posta get you but a guess there will be no more demonstration inna Spanish town again fi di don.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
And it was found in a routine searcch. Are all routine searches that invasive in Jamaica?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran