• Okay just for old time sake; Sass, Gamma

Mdmex: who is this

Unnuh nuh get too excited now. Today is retro day (seeing that Sass started it)

why yuh must use odda people name when yuh out fi get yuh kicks?

truthsayer, what can you tell us about that personality type?

alright, alright mi brethren.

Misson accomplished: I drew you
        out. ha. Di odda day when mi did post some Nubian, yuh kickup one piece ah rompus. Today yuh easy an calm. sayer is in a duel and others have joine, hence parrying three different swords at once. This may be your tactic of helping ben (Diversion).

mission accomplished? very well then.....well done yuh likkle twat!

funny ..... everything truthsayer says of ben is applicable to you....buffon and lyad! buffoon mind you...not baboon....you should know the distinction by now hopefully!

Done know

I see your surf board ran aground today also.

you DO see the unseen! RAHTID!!!

Hey! What can I tell

Mdmex: who is this

Unnuh nuh get too excited now. Today is retro day (seeing that Sass started it)

Who is this? It is nobody - BLANK

So wait, yuh nuh know who dis? Hint:
                      site legend