Me a defend a rebate right about now.

• Me a defend a rebate right about now.

Me need fi deal with a New Testament bredrin pon this.

You know when you buy certain in-demand things and you get a rebate fi put back inna you pocket and spend pon something nice or make a nice investment? Well dont it burn you sometime when you learn seh you spend you hard earned dollars and you dont get the rebate but the man who you hire fi run things, or the woman these days, get a rahtid rebate off of your expenditure and you dont get a red cent? Dont it burn you when you know seh the money get used fi club business instead of going to the consumer?

I wonder if any of my Yard bredrin can address this? I am not asking for holiness. I am asking for holier than thou and never guilty of anything to address this.

You know what even funnier? Is fi wonder seh the agent you hire, who get the rebate and get exposed for not giving it to the consumer then turns around and persecutes the kind person who tells the consumer seh them getting jipped and that the rebate ongle going to the agent's club? What a rahtid?

If ongle they had Best Buy down a Yard, we would never have these kinda rebate problems. In fact, I will just settle fi better.....you know what?......a better buy.