Alleged leader of the stone crusher gang held

no... not at all... i would never advocate such a thing... i am saying the laws are too lax... hardened criminals are too often released on bail to repeat crimes...

richie poo wet himself and begged for mercy.....andem is also behind bars...zeeks too...

when last anyone even laid eyes on dudus?

If suspects are shooting at you they are no longer suspects then are they? Obviously this clown was unarmed or at least did not fire at the police. If you fire at police you will die why is it so hard for you to understand that?
        people like you cause some members of the force to kill people then fabricate stories bout shootout.

Whart? What? Is this Mosiah logged on on Lazie's account? How yuh mek dat deh leap? If gunmen are firing at police you don't think they have every right to gun down the perpetrators?

when last anyone even laid eyes on dudus?
            I did bout 7 years ago. Gambling debt that someone didn't want pay me but that's another story Nobody is willing to give info on him would be my best guess.

is he wanted?

not that i know of ....it was a train of thought thing.

Several men on murder charge even multiple murder charges have been granted bail in the last few months.

Even this morning at RM I saw a youth who is just 19 but who has been in lock up for over a year was grated bail in the sum of $500,000 with one or two sureties.

an das a dead criminal....

There is this kid who was given bail in one murder case and next thing you hear him and another youth go shoot up a house in December and he is now on the run...soon we will hear seh him dead too, either by the cops of other criminals

Wait nuh them does live like kings??

MOST WANTED CAPTURED
                        Residents of Wood Grove converge on the house where Eldon Calvert and three others, including a woman, were held during a pre-dawn operation led by Operation Kingfish yesterday. (Photo: Horace Hines)

iz rented....

but fun and joke aside...yuh shoulda si willie hogheart manse in cherry gardens!

iz rented....

but fun and joke aside...yuh shoulda si willie hogheart manse in cherry gardens!
                            What is amazing is 'everyone' knows where these 'dons' have their 'other house'...but, the security forces are the last to know!

oh they know.....yuh think dem don't know.....as with feather mop and burru bwoy and claudie massop and jim brown as long as "the big man" protecting them...them safe!

...this! - ...and, what about the 'good people' in the neighborhood knowing and accepting?

'memba Claudie and Shortwood/Norwood living?!